ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Yello - The Eye
Yello - The Eye Album




The Eye



MP3 album size:

1591 mb






Leftfield, Electro, Synth-pop



Date of release:

03 Nov 2003


06024 9865930 , 060249865930

Yello - The Eye Album


1Don Turbulento4:51
2Indigo Bay5:50
3Soul On Ice3:12
4Star Breath5:18
5Planet Dada3:08
6Distant Solution4:43
7Junior B4:05
8Time Palace4:19
11Hipster's Delay4:38
13Tiger Dust5:01
14Planet Dada (Flamboyant)4:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0602498658635Yello The Eye ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Motor0602498658635UK & Europe2003
RAD90083-2Yello The Eye ‎(CD, Album + CD, Enh)Radikal Records, MotorRAD90083-2US2005
260 00-6Yello The Eye ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Universal Music Russia , Motor 260 00-6Russia2003
noneYello The Eye ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Jew)MercurynoneUK2003
4605026715158Yello The Eye ‎(CD, Album)ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»4605026715158Russia2014


  • Bass [Additional]Pogo (tracks: 5)
  • Co-producer [Jade Davies' Vocals]Hubertus von Hohenlohe (tracks: 3, 5, 7, 9, 11)
  • Composed By, Arranged By, EngineerBoris Blank
  • Design [Cover]Martin Wanner
  • Lyrics By, VocalsDieter Meier
  • Mastered ByChristoph Stickel
  • Mixed By [Advice]Ian Pooley (tracks: 3, 7)
  • Overtone Voice [Chant]The Monks From The Gyuto Monastry, Bombila (tracks: 13)
  • Photography ByBeat Pfändler
  • ProducerHåkan Lidbo (tracks: 1), Yello
  • RemixAkufen (tracks: 14)
  • Remix [Re-blanked]Boris Blank (tracks: 14)
  • VocalsJade Davies (tracks: 3, 5, 7, 9, 11)


Booklet, tray insert:
All songs published by Warner/Chappell Music GmbH, in association with Axxis Musikverlag GmbH
Ⓟ & Ⓒ 2003 Motor / Urban / Def Jam Group, a division of Universal Music GmbH

Additional on tray insert:
Made in the EU.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 602498 659304
  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC_A): 602498659304
  • Matrix / Runout (Glass master): 06024 980 855-2 01 # 51435050
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould text): B MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L008
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0126
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 04909


  • Record Company – Universal Music
  • Record Company – Universal Music GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motor / Urban / Def Jam Group
  • Copyright (c) – Motor / Urban / Def Jam Group
  • Mastered At – MSM Studios
  • Made By – Universal M & L, Germany – 51435050
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music GmbH
  • Published By – Axxis Musikverlag GmbH


The Eye is the eleventh studio album by the Swiss electronic duo Yello. It was released on 9 December 2003 on Motor Music. Planet Dada. Don Turbulento. Soul On Ice. Junior B. Tiger Dust. Distant Solution. Hipster's Delay. Time Palace. Indigo Bay. Star Breath. Planet Dada . Composed, arranged, and engineered by Boris Blank. Lyrics, vocals by Dieter Meier. Mastered by Christoph Stick. The Eye. Yello - The Eye 2003. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Yello - The Eye 2003. Yello - Planet Dada. Yello - Nervous. Yello - Don Turbulento. Yello - Soul On Ice. Yello - Junior B. Yello - Tiger Dust. Yello - Distant Solution. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Album 2003 14 Songs. Pop free to Yello The Eye Planet Dada - Original Version, Nervous and more. 14 tracks 60:34. It was released on 9 December 2003 on Motor Eye is the eleventh studio album by Swiss electronic duo Yello. The disc was released on 9 December 2003 by Motor Name Yello. Album Name The Eye. Type Album. Released date 2003. Labels Universal Music Group Mercury Records Motors. Music StyleNew-Wave. Members owning this album3. When Swiss experimental duo Yello first broke onto the scene in the early '80s, their brand of adventurous but danceable pop music was pretty unique most experimental music wasn't quite so accessible, and most music considered dance music wasn't quite

Related to Yello - The Eye