ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Various - Mamma Mia!
Various - Mamma Mia! Album




Mamma Mia!


Electronic / Rock / Disco / Screen

MP3 album size:

2850 mb






Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Vocal, Disco



Date of release:

07 Jul 2008



Various - Mamma Mia! Album


1Amanda SeyfriedI Have A Dream4:10
2Amanda SeyfriedThe Name Of The Game4:55
3Pierce Brosnan & Meryl StreepSOS3:21
4Meryl Streep, Julie Walters & Christine BaranskiSuper Trouper3:54
5Dominic Cooper & Amanda SeyfriedLay All Your Love On Me4:29
6Meryl Streep, Julie Walters & Christine BaranskiDancing Queen4:08
7Pierce Brosnan & Meryl StreepWhen All I Said And Done3:18
8Amanda Seyfried, Ashley Lilley & Rachel McDowallGimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)3:53
9Christine Baranski & Philip MichaelDoes Your Mother Know3:05
10Meryl StreepThe Winner Takes It All4:59
11Meryl Streep & Amanda SeyfriedSlipping Through My Fingers3:50
12Meryl StreepMamma Mia3:34
13Amanda SeyfriedThank You For The Music3:43
14Julie Walters, Stellan Skarsgård, Colin Firth, Philip Michael & Christine BaranskiTake A Chance On Me4:02
15Meryl Streep, Julie Walters & Christine BaranskiMoney, Money, Money3:06
16Amanda Seyfried, Ashley Lilley & Rachel McDowallHoney, Honey3:07
17Philip Michael, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters & Stellan SkarsgårdVoulez-Vous4:35
18Colin Firth, Pierce Brosnan, Stellan Skarsgård, Amanda Seyfried & Meryl StreepOur Last Summer2:58


  • Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars]Lasse Jonsson
  • Alto SaxophonePerra Moraeus
  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements]Göran Arnberg
  • Bass, BouzoukiRutger Gunnarsson
  • Bouzouki, Guitar, ViolinKalle Moraeus
  • Contractor [Orchesta]Isobel Griffiths
  • Coordinator [Assistant Music Co-ordinator]Lotta Lillieström Stenberg
  • Coordinator [Music Co-ordinator]Görel Hanser
  • Design [CD Packaging Designed By]Dewynters
  • Directed By [Musical Director], ConductorMartin Lowe
  • DrumsPer Lindvall
  • Executive-ProducerBenny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Judy Craymer
  • FeaturingABBA
  • Flute, Piccolo Flute [Piccola], Saxophone [Baritone Saxophone]Jan Bengston
  • Guitar [Guitars], BouzoukiLasse Wellander
  • Leader [Orchestra]Thomas Bowes
  • Music By, Lyrics ByBjörn Ulvaeus
  • PercussionJörgen Stenberg
  • Photography ByPeter Mountain
  • Photography By [Cover Photography]Lorenzo Agius
  • Photography By [Of Benny Andersson]Mona Nörklit
  • Producer, Music By, Lyrics By, Piano, Keyboards, Arranged By, Mixed ByBenny Andersson
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording]Andy Dudman, Chris Barrett, Steve Price
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBernard Löhr
  • Recorder, Clarinet, Saxophone [Saxophones]Pär Grebacken
  • TrumpetLeif Lindvall
  • TubaCalle Jakobsson
  • Vocals [Some Songs With]Stig Anderson


The Movie Soundtrack featuring the songs of ABBA. 17 classic ABBA tracks recorded by the cast of the hit movie

℗ 2008 and © 2008 A Littlestar Services Limited Production. ℗ & © 2008 Littlestar Services Limited under exclusive license to Polydor Ltd (UK) Executive production for Littlestar Services Limited. All songs published by Universal/Union Songs AB.

Logo Design And Cd Packaging: © Littlestar Services Limited.

Track 17b is not listed on cover. Track 10 has also the "Full Cast" as artist.


  • Barcode: 602517741850


Mamma Mia. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 1999 classical. Исполнители: SoundTrack, Various artists. 1999 musicals. Mamma Mia The Movie Soundtrack is the soundtrack album for the 2008 jukebox musical film Mamma Mia, based on the stage musical of the same name. Released on July 8, 2008 by Decca and Polydor Records in the United States and internationally, respectively, it features performances by the film's cast including Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Dominic Cooper, Stellan Skarsgård, Colin Firth, Julie Walters, Christine Baranski, Ashley Lilley, and Rachel McDowall. The recording was produced by. Mamma Mia - 120 All Time Best Dance Hits. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The soundtrack of the 1999 musical Mamma Mia. This is the original West End production from 1999 and is not to be confused with the 2008 film version or. Ищете треки из альбома Mamma Mia исполнителя Various Artists Тогда заходите на наш сайт - слушайте музыку онлайн и скачивайте бесплатно. Mamma Mia Nicolas Colicos, Siobhan McCarthy, Hilton McRae, Paul Clarkson. Album 2008 18 Songs. The Movie Soundtrack. Various Artists. Vocal 2008. Cast of Mamma Mia the Movie, Philip Michael, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters & Stellan Skarsgård. Released July 8, 2008. Mamma Mia The Movie Soundtrack Tracklist. Honey, Honey by Amanda Seyfried Ft. Ashley Lilley & Rachel McDowall Lyrics. Writer: Lucio Battisti - Mogol, Composers: Lucio Battisti - Mogol, Other contributors: D. Your Rating. Overview

Related to Various - Mamma Mia!