ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Ulterior Motive - Featherweight / Glued
Ulterior Motive - Featherweight / Glued Album


Ulterior Motive


Featherweight / Glued



MP3 album size:

1989 mb






Drum n Bass



Date of release:

31 May 2010



Ulterior Motive - Featherweight / Glued Album




  • DesignEngine
  • Mastered ByStu.
  • Written By – James Davidson And Greg Hepworth
  • Written-By, ProducerGreg Hepworth, James Davidson


Made in the E.U. Initially sold as 'advance copies' or 'promos' from May 31, 2010.


  • Barcode: 5055317206077
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 86637 1A SUBTITLESUK001
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 86637 1B SUBTITLESUK001


  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Manufactured By – S.T. Holdings Ltd.
  • Exported By – S.T. Holdings Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 86637


Featherweight, Glued 2010. Album by Ulterior Motive. Shook Ones Part II by Mobb Deep 1994. Hey Judas. Ulterior Motive. Remixed Vol. The Fourth Wall Remixes. You're Next, Music City. Given Contact. The Fourth Wall. Lost Contact, Forgiven. Featherweight, Glued. 2010 сингл. Songs in album Ulterior Motive - Featherweight VIP 2011. Ulterior Motive - Featherweight VIP. Versus EP. FREE MP3s of Featherweight VIP by Ulterior Motive when you buy the Limited vinyl pressing. A: Side Ulterior Motive Featherweight VIP with the Subtitles logo etched on flip side from the Subtitles Store. Sorry, something went wrong. Related tracks. View all. Release Date 2010-05-31. Label Subtitles Music UK. Ulterior motive's sound is all about precise but still funky music. From their first release on Subtitles Infrasonic to their anthem Featherweight, there's allway a big talent for cuts and great bass combinations, wich give to their sound this particular feeling of listening some good and great music. Future of UM is also made of great tunes, such as their collabs with big names in the style like Zero T, Alix Perez, Jubei, releases on Metalheadz, Subtitles, CIA . Watch the video for Featherweight from Ulterior Motive's MixedWatch the video for Featherweight from Ulterior Motive's Mixed Drum & Bass for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. These two essential singles mark the relaunch of a newly revitalised Subtitles and clearly demonstrate why Ulterior Motive are fast-building a reputation for high-quality, innovative drum & bass. James Davidson and Greg Hepworth joined forces in 2003 when they discovered a mutual passion for the kind of funky, technical and futuristic drum & bass pioneered by Ed Rush & read more. Album 2010 2 Songs. Featherweight, Glued - Single Ulterior Motive. Motive - FEATHERWEIGHT, GLUED - Subtitles Music - 12 Inch Vinyl Record - Vinyl Shop. Going straight for the knockout in Round 1, Featherweight is Ulterior Motives biggest track to date and a firm favourite with heavy hitters like Teebee, Hype, DJ Marky, dBridge, Marcus Intalex, Fabio & Grooverider and Friction. Punchy beats combine with a classic hip-hop hook to set the vibes before dropping below-the-belt with a bassline dirtier than Mike Tyson. Glued rolls out with infectious percussion and a rasping low-end, keeping crowds gripped to the dancefloor and reinforcing this crucial future-proofed 12 inch


Related to Ulterior Motive - Featherweight / Glued