ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Trisha Yearwood - Hearts In Armor
Trisha Yearwood - Hearts In Armor Album


Trisha Yearwood


Hearts In Armor



MP3 album size:

2659 mb


MCA Records







Date of release:




Trisha Yearwood - Hearts In Armor Album


1You Say You Will
Written-By – Beth Nielsen Chapman, Verlon Thompson
2Oh Lonesome You
Written-By – Jamie O'Hara, Kieran Kane
3Nearest Distant Shore
Written-By – Gary Harrison , Tim Mensy
4For Reasons I've Forgotten
Written-By – Jamie O'Hara
5Wrong Side Of Memphis
Written-By – Gary Harrison , Matraca Berg
6Woman Walk The Line
Written-By – Emmylou Harris, Paul Kennerley
7Hearts In Armor
Written-By – Jude Johnstone
8Down On My Knees
Written-By – Beth Nielsen Chapman
9Walkaway Joe
Written-By – Greg Barnhill, Vince Melamed
10You Don't Have To Move That Mountain
Written-By – Keith Whitley


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCAD-10641, MCAD 10641Trisha Yearwood Hearts In Armor ‎(CD, Album)MCA Records, MCA RecordsMCAD-10641, MCAD 10641US1992
MCAD-10641, MCAD 10641Trisha Yearwood Hearts In Armor ‎(CD, Album, Club)MCA Records, MCA RecordsMCAD-10641, MCAD 10641US1992
MCAC-10641Trisha Yearwood Hearts In Armor ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol)MCA RecordsMCAC-10641US1992
MCAC-10641Trisha Yearwood Hearts In Armor ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol)MCA RecordsMCAC-10641US1992
CMCAD 10641Trisha Yearwood Hearts In Armor ‎(CD, Album, Club)MCA RecordsCMCAD 10641Canada1992


  • Acoustic GuitarBilly Walker, Jr. (tracks: A1, A3-B1, B3), Don Potter (tracks: A2, B2, B4), Tim Mensy (tracks: A2)
  • Art Direction, DesignBill Brunt Designs
  • BassDave Pomeroy (tracks: A1-B2, B4), Glenn Worf (tracks: B3)
  • DobroJerry Douglas (tracks: A4)
  • DrumsEddie Bayers (tracks: A1-B4)
  • Electric GuitarBrent Mason (tracks: A1-B4)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Linell
  • Engineer [Assistant], Mixed ByDave Sinko
  • Engineer, Mixed ByGary Laney
  • FiddleRob Hajacos (tracks: A1), Stuart Duncan (tracks: A5, B1)
  • Harmony VocalsDon Henley (tracks: A4, B5), Emmylou Harris (tracks: A5), Garth Brooks (tracks: A2), Harry Stinson (tracks: A1), Raul Malo (tracks: A1, A3, B3), Trisha Yearwood (tracks: A1, A3), Vince Gill (tracks: B1, B4)
  • MandolinSam Bush (tracks: A5, B1)
  • Mastered ByDenny Purcell
  • Photography By [Additional]Maria Von Matthiessen, Randee St. Nicholas
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Señor McGuire
  • PianoMatt Rollings (tracks: A1-B2, B4, B5), Steve Nathan (tracks: B3)
  • Producer [Assistant]Scott Pascall
  • Producer, Mixed ByGarth Fundis
  • Steel GuitarBuddy Emmons (tracks: B3), Weldon Myrick (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B1, B4)
  • ViolaKristin Wilkinson


℗ & © 1992 MCA Records, Inc.

Spine: CMCAC-10641
J-card (Front Panel): MCAC-10641
Label: CMCAC 10641

'hiQ' (High Quality) branded.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 0881-10641-4 3
  • Other (Price Code): H


  • Manufactured By – MCA Records Canada
  • Distributed By – MCA Records Canada
  • Recorded At – Sound Emporium
  • Mixed At – Sound Emporium
  • Mastered At – Georgetown Masters
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.


Hearts In Armor - Trisha Yearwood. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hearts in Armor is the second studio album by country singer Trisha Yearwood. Four of its tracks found spots in the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart in 1992 and 1993: Wrong Side of Memphis rose to No. 5, Walkaway Joe to No. 2, You Say You Will to No. 12, and Down on My Knees to No. The album rose to No. 12 in the Billboard country albums chart. A heartbreaking song performed by Trisha Yearwood and written by Jude Johnstone. That's Don Henley singing the beautiful harmony. The leap Trisha Yearwood made as an artist between her debut in 1991 and Hearts in Armor in 1993 is remarkable. It remains one of her highest achievements. In addition, this one was wrought from conflict it was released just after her divorce and the record feels like an exorcism. Trisha Yearwood - Hearts In Armor 1992. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Country Music. Trisha Yearwood. Songs in album Trisha Yearwood - Hearts In Armor 1992. Trisha Yearwood - Wrong Side Of Memphis. Trisha Yearwood - Nearest Distant Shore. Trisha Yearwood - You Say You Will. Trisha Yearwood - Walkaway Joe. Trisha Yearwood - Woman Walk The Line. Trisha Yearwood - Oh Lonesome You. Trisha Yearwood - Down On My Knees. Trisha Yearwood - For Reasons I've. Album 1992 10 Songs. Hearts In Armor. Writer: Gary Harrison - Matraca Berg, Composers: Gary Harrison - Matraca Berg. Nearest Distant Shore Album Version. Writer: Tim Mensy - Gary Harrison, Composers: Tim Mensy - Gary Harrison. You Say You Will Album Version. Writer: Beth Nielsen Chapman - Verlon Thompson, Composers: Beth Nielsen Chapman - Verlon Thompson. Listen free to Trisha Yearwood Hearts In Armor Wrong Side Of Memphis, Nearest Distant Shore and more. 10 tracks 37:24. Trisha Yearwood born September 19, 1964 is a three-time Grammy-winning American country music singer. She cites Linda Ronstadt as her biggest influence, and Ronstadt's sound and vocal stylings are clearly apparent in Yearwood's music. Other influences include Emmylou Harris, Patsy Cline, and Elvis Presley. Hearts in Armor. Released September 1, 1992. Hearts in Armor Tracklist. Wrong Side of Memphis of the most popular female country singers of the '90s, Trisha Yearwood initially rose to fame as a protégée of Garth Brooks but quickly staked out her own identity as an assertive yet vulnerable modern woman. Yearwood was born in the small town. read more. similar to. trishayearwood Albums

Related to Trisha Yearwood - Hearts In Armor