ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » The Wallflowers - Bringing Down The Horse
The Wallflowers - Bringing Down The Horse Album


The Wallflowers


Bringing Down The Horse



MP3 album size:

2687 mb


Interscope Records




Alternative Rock





The Wallflowers - Bringing Down The Horse Album


16th Avenue Heartache
2Angel On My Bike
3One Headlight
4The Difference
Mixed By – Andy Wallace
6I Wish I Felt Nothing
7Three Marlenas
8Invisible City
9Laughing Out Loud
Mixed By – Andy Wallace
11God Don't Make Lonely Girls


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INTD-90055The Wallflowers Bringing Down The Horse ‎(CD, Album)Interscope RecordsINTD-90055US1996
IND 90055The Wallflowers Bringing Down The Horse ‎(CD, Album)Interscope Records, MCA RecordsIND 90055Europe1996
INTD-90055The Wallflowers Bringing Down The Horse ‎(CD, Album, Club)Interscope RecordsINTD-90055Canada1996
INTD-90055The Wallflowers Bringing Down The Horse ‎(CD, Album)Interscope RecordsINTD-90055Australia1996
IND-90055The Wallflowers Bringing Down The Horse ‎(CD, Album)Interscope RecordsIND-90055Argentina1996


  • A&R [Assistant]Stephen Levy
  • A&R [Direction]Tom Whalley
  • BassGreg Richling
  • BookingKevin Gasser
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator]Valerie Pack
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator]Ed Alexander
  • DesignCarin Goldberg
  • DrumsMario Calire
  • Drums [All drums played]Matt Chamberlain
  • EngineerJon Schiff, Neal Avron, Toby Wright, Tom Lord-Alge
  • Engineer [Assistant]Bob Salcedo, Dave Glover, Howard Willing, Mike Piersante, Rail Rogut, Richard Landers, Ronnie Revera, Tom Banghari, Tom Nellen
  • GuitarMichael Ward
  • Legal [Representation]Ken Kraus
  • ManagementAndrew Slater
  • Mixed ByTom Lord-Alge (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 8 to 11)
  • Musician [Additional]Adam Duritz, David Rawlings, Don Heffington, Fred Tackett, Gary Louris, Jay Joyce, Jon Brion, Leo Le Blanc, Michael Penn, Mike Campbell, Patrick Warren, Kevin Patrick Warren, Sam Phillips, Stephen Bruton, T-Bone Burnett, Tobi Miller
  • Photography By [Additional Photos]Nikhil Paniz
  • Photography By [Band]Mark Seliger
  • Piano, Organ [B3, Vox Continental], Upright PianoRami Jaffee
  • ProducerT-Bone Burnett
  • Vocals, GuitarJakob Dylan
  • Written-ByJakob Dylan


Recorded at Sunset Sound, Groove Masters, O'Henry Studios, House Of Blues West & Brooklyn Studios all in Los Angeles, CA.
Mixed at Record One, Los Angeles, CA.
Jewel case with 8-page foldout booklet


  • Barcode: 6 0694-90055-2 8
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L238
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4111
  • Matrix / Runout: INTD90055 3H 18
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Distributed By – Uni Distribution Corp.
  • Manufactured By – Uni Distribution Corp.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interscope Records
  • Published By – Brother Jumbo
  • Recorded At – Sunset Sound
  • Recorded At – Groove Masters
  • Recorded At – O'Henry Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – House Of Blues West
  • Recorded At – Brooklyn Studios
  • Mixed At – Record One, Los Angeles


Bringing Down the Horse is the second album by the American rock band The Wallflowers. It was released worldwide on May 21, 1996. The album was produced by T-Bone Burnett and features hits such as One Headlight, 6th Avenue Heartache, The Difference, and Three Marlenas. Bringing Down the Horse went quadruple platinum and is the Wallflowers' highest-selling album to date. Three songs from the album were nominated for Grammy Awards in 1997 the Wallflowers received two nominations, both for 6th. Bringing Down The Horse - The Wallflowers. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Of course, there are only. Songs in album The Wallflowers - Bringing Down The Horse 1996. The Wallflowers - One Headlight. The Wallflowers - 6th Avenue Heartache. The Wallflowers - Bleeders. The Wallflowers - Three Marlenas. The Wallflowers - The Difference. The Wallflowers - Invisible City. The Wallflowers - Laughing Out Loud. The Wallflowers - Josephine. The Wallflowers - God Don't Make Lonely Girl. 04:49 320 Кб. Bringing Down the Horse is the second album of The Wallflowers, which was released in 1996. It contains hits such as One Headlight, 6th Avenue Heartache, Three Marlenas, and The Difference. One Headlight was the band's most popular single, reaching 1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock, Modern Rock, and Adult top 40 charts. The Wallflowers commenced work on the album in 1994. The writing and recording process spanned two years and five California recording studios. The album was finished in early 1996. Bringing Down the read more. The Wallflowers - One Headlight Official Video - Продолжительность: 4:45. Van Halen The Story of Their Unreleased Album & Whatever Happened To The Songs. Bringing Down the Horse. The Wallflowers. Product description. Wallflowers - Bringing Down the Horse - CD. When people talk about Jakob Dylan these days, they're less likely to refer to his famous father than to his band, the Wallflowers, and their breakthrough album, Bringing Down the Horse. When the Wallflowers recorded their self-titled album in 1992, most of the band's members were 22 and weren't ready for prime time yet. The songs had flashes of inspiration and promise but didn't really hang together


Related to The Wallflowers - Bringing Down The Horse