ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » The Gloaming - Live At The NCH
The Gloaming - Live At The NCH Album


The Gloaming


Live At The NCH



MP3 album size:

2576 mb


Real World Music Ltd.





Date of release:

02 Apr 2018



The Gloaming - Live At The NCH Album


1The Pilgrim's Song
3The Rolling Wave
4The Booley House
5The Sailor's Bonnet


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDRW219The Gloaming Live At The NCH ‎(CD, Album)Real World RecordsCDRW219Europe2018
CDRW219PThe Gloaming Live At The NCH ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Real World RecordsCDRW219PEurope2018


  • Design [A Real World Design By]Marc Bessant
  • Engineer [Live Sound]Matt Purcell
  • GuitarDennis Cahill
  • ManagementBarque
  • Mastered ByUE Nastasi
  • Mixed ByPatrick Dillett
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Richard Gilligan
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Hugh McCabe
  • Piano, ProducerThomas Bartlett
  • ProducerThe Gloaming
  • Recorded ByAndy Knightley, Phil Hayes
  • Viola d'Amore [Hardanger d'Amore]Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh
  • VocalsIarla Ó Lionáird


Ⓟ 2018 Real World Music Ltd. - Ⓒ 2018 Real World Music Ltd.
Includes code for free download of digital audio files.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 884108005989
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): LPRW 219 A-I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): LPRW 219 B-I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): LPRW 219 C-I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): LPRW 219 D-I
  • Label Code: LC 22986


  • Recorded At – National Concert Hall, Dublin
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Real World Music Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Real World Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Real World Music Ltd.


Redirected from Live at the NCH The Gloaming album. Live at the NCH is a live album by the contemporary IrishAmerican music group The Gloaming. It was released on March 2, 2018 on Real World Records. The album received widespread critical acclaim upon its release and went to No. 3 in the Irish Album Charts. In February 2018, RTE reported that The Gloaming were readying the release of a concert album timed for release with the groups sold-out seven-night residency in Dublins National Concert Hall. Live at the NCH by The Gloaming, released 02 March 2018 1. The Booley House Live 2. Cucanandy Live 3. The Sailor's Bonnet Live 4. The Pilgrim's Song Live 5. The Rolling Wave Live 6. Fáinleog Live In March 2018, The Gloaming will play seven sold-out shows at Dublin's National Concert Hall. To mark this occasion, they will release Live at the NCH, a live album recorded at the venue which has become their home from home. In recent years, The Gloaming have truly become a live force to be reckoned with. The annual NCH residencies have each sold out quicker than the previo. Stream Live at the Nch, a playlist by The Gloaming from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 2 March 2018. The Booley House Live. Not available in Russian Federation. The Booley House live is taken from The Gloaming album 'Live at the NCH'. Released on Real World Records on 2 March 2018. Order the album and stream ' at the NCH. The Gloaming. 2018 Live. The Gloaming 2. 6 tracks 64:54. Worldwide 2018. Cucanandy Live. The Sailor's Bonnet Live. The Pilgrim's Song Live. The Rolling Wave Live. National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland. Irishgigs - We Love Irish Trad. The Booley House Live, 07:49. The Rolling Wave Live, 07:50. Now playing

Related to The Gloaming - Live At The NCH