ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » The Bats - The Law Of Things
The Bats - The Law Of Things Album


The Bats


The Law Of Things



MP3 album size:

2875 mb


Flying Nun Records




Indie Rock



Date of release:

16 Apr 1990


L30239, FN 121

The Bats - The Law Of Things Album


1Time To Get Ready
2Yawn Vibes
4I Fall Away
5Cliff Edge
6Ten To One
7Other Side Of You
8Never Said Goodbye
9Smoking Her Wings
10Law Of Things
12Nine Days


  • Bass, Backing VocalsPaul Kean
  • DrumsMalcolm Grant
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsRobert Scott
  • Guitar, VocalsKaye Woodward


  • Manufactured By – Festival Records Pty. Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Flying Nun Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Flying Nun Records Ltd.


The Law of Things - The Bats. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Law of Things is an album released in 1990 by New Zealand band The Bats. It was recorded at Writhe Recording in Wellington, New Zealand, in September and October 1988. The track Smoking Her Wings was released as a single, and the album peaked at 38 in the New Zealand charts. It was named Pop Album of the Week by the New York Times. All tracks are written by The BatsRobert Scott. Malcolm Grant - drums. Paul Kean - bass. Robert Scott - guitar, lead vocals. Kaye Woodward - guitar, vocals. Returning from his Clean reunion, Scott and company reunited for The Law of Things, showing once again that the Bats will likely forever remain the Bats. As always, they retain just enough subtle touches and changes to prevent complete repetition while still staying focused on the post-punkfolkyjanglywistful sound that defines their work from start to finish. Album 1989 12 Songs. Rock 1989. The Other Side of You. The Law of Rock Indie Rock. The Bats. Songs in album The Bats - The Law Of Things 1989. The Bats - Other Side Of You. The Bats - Law Of Things. The Bats - Never Said Goodbye. The Bats - Yawn Vibes. The Bats - Time To Get Ready. The Bats - Ten To One. The Bats - Mastery. The Bats - I Fall Away. Listen free to The Bats The Law Of Things Other Side of You, Law of Things and more. 12 tracks 38:50. The Law of Things, 1989. The Other Side of You, 03:09. The Law of Things, 02:12. Ten to One, 02:36. Mastery, 02:57. The Law of Things. Released 1989. The Law of Things Tracklist. The Bats - 'Law of Things' showcases what that band from the south do so well, undeniable jangle indie pop. released January 1, 1990

Related to The Bats - The Law Of Things