ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Stravinsky, Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat
Stravinsky, Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat Album


Stravinsky, Igor Markevitch


Histoire Du Soldat



MP3 album size:

2005 mb






Neo-Classical, Modern




SFL 7710

Stravinsky, Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat Album


1Part I
2Part II
3L'Histoire Du Soldat


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
L 02.306 LStravinsky, Igor Markevitch Stravinsky, Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat ‎(LP, Mono)PhilipsL 02.306 LFrance1963
PHM 500-046Stravinsky / Igor Markevitch Stravinsky / Igor Markevitch - L'Histoire Du Soldat ‎(LP, Album, Mono)PhilipsPHM 500-046US1964
420 773-2Jean Cocteau, Stravinsky, Jean-Marie Fertey • Peter Ustinov • Anne Tonietti, Igor Markevitch Jean Cocteau, Stravinsky, Jean-Marie Fertey • Peter Ustinov • Anne Tonietti, Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat ‎(CD, Album, RE)Philips420 773-2Europe1988
835 181 AYIgor Stravinsky Histoire du soldat - direction Igor Markevitch -texte de Ramuz ‎(LP)Philips835 181 AYGermany1963
835.181 LYStravinsky / Igor Markevitch Stravinsky / Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat ‎(LP, RE, TP, 180)Speakers Corner Records, Philips835.181 LYGermany2010


  • ArtworkJean Cocteau
  • BassoonHenri Helaerts
  • ClarinetUlysse Delecluse
  • Composed ByStravinsky
  • Conductor [Ensemble de solistes]Igor Markevitch
  • ContrabassJoachim Gut
  • CornetMaurice André
  • PercussionCharles Peschier
  • Text ByRamuz
  • TromboneRoland Schnorkh
  • ViolinManoug Parikian
  • Voice Actor [La Princesse]Anne Tonietti
  • Voice Actor [Le Diable]Peter Ustinov
  • Voice Actor [Le Récitant], ArtworkJean Cocteau
  • Voice Actor [Le Soldat]Jean-Marie Fertey


Recording at Théâtre de Vevey (Suisse) in October 1962 (17éme Festival International de Musique de Montreux-Vevey).

Artwork cover by Jean Cocteau (This unique artwork was released only for this album).

Japanese liner notes


  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.
  • Price Code: A (Circling)


  • Recorded At – Théâtre de Vevey
  • Manufactured By – Victor Company Of Japan, Ltd.


Stravinsky: Histoire du soldat Septet - Boston Symphony Chamber Players. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. L'Histoire du soldat The Soldier's Tale is a theatrical work to be read, played, and danced lue, jouée et dansée by three actors and one or several dancers, accompanied by a septet of instruments. Conceived by Igor Stravinsky and Swiss writer C. Ramuz, the piece was based on a Russian folk tale drawn from the collection of Alexander Afanasyev called The Runaway Soldier and the Devil. The Prince William Symphony Players David Montgomery, conductor. Washington DC, 2012 Henry Flory, violin Catina Sweedy, clarinet Tia Wortham, : Histoire du Soldat. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей. STRAVINSKY: L'Histoire du soldat. Igor Stravinsky, conductor. Publication date. Stravinsky, 78rpm. STRAVINSKY: Musique de L'Histoire du soldat 1918 Ballet - Concert Version. Septet: Darriuex Violin Boussagol Contrbass Godeau Clarinet Dherin Bassoon Foveau Cornet Delbos Trombone Morel Drum. Conducted by Igor Stravinsky. Columbia 78rpm Set M-184 LX-1599 - 1602, 1607, 1608 Recorded May 6 & 7, 1932 Digital transfer by F. Related Music Beta question-dark. L'histoire du soldat Stravinsky, Igor. This work is most likely NOT public domain in either Canada and other countries where the term is life50 years like China, Japan, Korea and many others worldwide, or the EU and in countries where the copyright term is life70 years. However, as this work was first published before 1925 or failed to meet notice or renewal requirements, it is almost certainly public domain in the USA and is therefore hosted on an American server for US residents only. Sample this album Artist - Artist Sample. Stravinsky: Histoire du soldat - Part 1 - 1. Marche du soldat - 2. Le soldat: Voilà un joli en- droit. Stravinsky: Histoire du soldat - Part 1 - 5. Marche du soldat - 6. Le soldat: Bravo by Jean Cocteau & Ulysse Delécluse & Henri Helaerts & Maurice André & Roland Schnorkh & Charles Peschier & Manoug Parikian & Peter Ustinov & Jean-Marie Fertey & Anne Tonietti & Joachim Gut & Igor Markevitch. Listen Now . Stravinsky: Histoire du soldat - Part 1 - 7. Musique de la 2ème scène - 8. Le soldat: Ah Bri- gand . Stravinsky: L'Histoire Du Soldat The Soldier's Tale: VII. Danse Du Diable The Devil's Dance - The London Symphony Orchestra Chamber Group, John Carewe. L'Histoire du Soldat The Soldier's Tale - Part II: Narration - Igor Stravinsky, Eastman Wind Ensemble, Jan Opalach, Mark Scatterday, Eastman Virtuosi


Related to Stravinsky, Igor Markevitch - Histoire Du Soldat