ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera
Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera Album


Space Invaders & Nik.Turner


Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera



MP3 album size:

2894 mb


Nasoni Records




Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock



Date of release:

01 Aug 2014



Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera Album


1Can You?12:40
2Space Invaders2:49
4Sonic Attack5:48
6Spicy Spiders7:16


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NASONI.150.2CDSpace Invaders & Nik.Turner Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The.Sonic.Noise.Opera ‎(CD, Album)Nasoni RecordsNASONI.150.2CDGermany2014
NASONI 150 RSpace Invaders & Nik.Turner Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Spl)Nasoni RecordsNASONI 150 RGermany2016
NASONI 150 LPSpace Invaders & Nik.Turner Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Nasoni RecordsNASONI 150 LPGermany2014


  • Artwork [CoverArt]Sergey Skachkov
  • Bass, VoicePaul-Pott
  • Design [Artworx]DNS
  • DrumsDNS.GKL
  • Guitar, TalkboxTipi Mike
  • Guitar, Voice, PercussionDirk Bittner
  • Mastered ByEroc
  • Mixed ByDJM
  • Recorded ByKilian
  • Synthesizer, Audio GeneratorDJM
  • Voice, Flute, SaxophoneNik Turner


Released on their gig at Burg Herzberg Festival this year. Limited edition of 400 copies on black vinyl and 100 copies on clear vinyl (this). Printed inner sleeve included.
Includes download card for the track Stardust Part 2.


  • Barcode: 4 260107 841999
  • Matrix / Runout: NASONI 150 A
  • Matrix / Runout: NASONI 150 B


  • Recorded At – Cafe Cairo, Würzburg
  • Mixed At – Studio Fleisch
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


Sonic Noise Opera by Space Invaders & Nik Turner, released 15 June 2014 1. Sonic Attack 2. Space Invaders 3. Spicy Spiders 4. Drum'n'Space 5. Stardust Part 1 6. Can You 7. Stardust Part 2 recorded live at the Psychedelic Network Festival in Würzburg November 2013. richard kryder The title says it all. This collaboration expands the space rock lexicon. Great late night listen out under the stars. Space Invaders Dreadnought Full Album 2015 Psychedelic Space Rock - Продолжительность: 1:19:31 The Bong Druid Of. Язык: Русский. with Nik Turner is a music live recording by SPACE INVADERS PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2014 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. What the album provides is more than 60 minutes of totally improvised stuff. A special snapshot which certainly - due to Nik's collaboration - must have been a honour to celebrate for all the regular invaders. is ranked 47,169th in the overall chart, 13,309th in the 2010s, and 1,459th in the year 2014. This album is rated in the top 21 of all albums on . Nik Turner 1974. Of his playing, Turner admitted that it's the overall feel rather than the individual parts of the music that we're interested in. I don't have any illusions about my technical ability. One studio album Prophets of Time was released in 1994 followed by the live CD and DVD Space Ritual 1994 Live and another live CD Past or Future in 1996. Out of this set of musicians formed the band Anubian Lights, centred on Len Del Rio and Tommy Greñas from Pressurehed with contributions from Turner, Dettmar and House, as did the band Spiral Realms centred on House and Rio. 2014 - Space Invaders & Nik Turner Sonic Noise Opera Nasoni Records. Sonic Noise Opera Country of Release: Germany 2016 Original released: 2014 Label: NASONI Catalog Number: NR 150 Barcode: 4260107841999 Condition record: mint Condition Cover: mint Tracks Side 1: 1. Sonic Attack 5:48 2. SPACE INVADERS 2:49 3. Spicy Spiders 7:16 4. Drum'n ' SPACE 8:06 Tracks Side 2: 1. Stardust Part 1 10:23 2. Can You 12:40 Listen At YouTube: Dirk Bittner - Guitar, Voice, Percussion Paul-Pott - bass, voice Dennis Gockel - drums NIK TURNER - Voice, flute, saxophones Shipping within Germany insured More information or photos Please ask Nee. Tracklist: 1. Sonic Attack, 2. Space Invaders, 3. Spicy Spiders, 4. DrumnSpace, 5. Stardust Part 1, 6. Can You, 7. Stardust Part 2. Play album. Track playing: Loading. Please wait. Wrong audioTry another Other Nik Turner albums: Life In Space. Nik Turner 8 tracks Released in 2017 Rock. End Of The World. Why Are You Back To Earth. Listen full album. Nik Turner 11 tracks Released in 1993 Electronic. The Awakening. God Rock. Space Gypsy. Nik Turner 10 tracks Released in 2013 Rock. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Playing The Sonic Noise Opera 2014 by Nik Turner. This album has an average beat per minute of 92 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 9292 BPM. Tracklist Playing the Sonic Noise Opera. Sonic Attack. 92 BPM. Space invaders, nik turner. Playing The Sonic Noise Opera. Nasoni Germany. Format: limited LP Cat: NASONIR 150 Released: 18 Jul 16 Genre: Progressive Rock. Add album to Cart. Space Invaders


Related to Space Invaders & Nik.Turner - Playing.The Sonic.Noise.Opera