ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Shivaree - Who's Got Trouble?
Shivaree - Who's Got Trouble? Album




Who's Got Trouble?


Rock / Disco

MP3 album size:

1765 mb


Zoë Records




Country Rock, Indie Rock



Date of release:




Shivaree - Who's Got Trouble? Album


1Little Black Mess
Performer [Satie] – Paul Cantelon
2Mexican Boyfriend3:40
3New Casablanca
Written-By – McGough
4I Close My Eyes
Producer – Brandon Mason
5Lost In A Dream
Arranged By, Trumpet [Sex Mob: Valve & Slide Trumpet] – Steven BernsteinBass [Sex Mob] – Tony ScherrDrums [Sex Mob] – Kenny WollesenPerformer – Sex MobSaxophone [Sex Mob] – Briggan Kraus
Written-By – Bartholomew, King
7Baby Girls5:20
82 Far
Written-By – Maxwell, Hernandez
9It Got All Black
Producer – Elegant TooWritten-By – Maxwell, McGough, Hernandez
10The Fat Lady Of Limbourg
Written-By – Eno
11I Will Go Quietly4:48


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VVR 1031772Shivaree Who's Got Trouble? ‎(CD, Album)Zoë Records, V2VVR 1031772Europe2005
82876 69260 2Shivaree Who's Got Trouble? ‎(CD, Album)V2, BMG Russia82876 69260 2Russia2005
ZOE 01143-1045-2Shivaree Who's Got Trouble? ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Zoë Records ZOE 01143-1045-2RussiaUnknown
ZOE1045Shivaree Who's Got Trouble? ‎(CD, Album)Zoë RecordsZOE1045US2005


  • Arranged By [Horns]Steven Bernstein
  • Art DirectionMelanie Nissen
  • Backing VocalsAmy Helm
  • BassFred Cash, Mike Duclos
  • Cello, Arranged By [Strings]Jane Scarpantoni
  • Design, Art DirectionMike Lohr
  • Drums, PercussionGeorge Javori, Phil Hernandez
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes]Bertrand Burgalat
  • GuitarChris Maxwell, Doug Weiselman
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi, Steve Fallone
  • Mixed ByVictor Van Vugt (tracks: 1 to 9, 11)
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Matthias Froidefond, Raphael Laski, Scott Serota
  • Other [Eggman] – Matthias Froidefond
  • Other [Private Eye] – Dave Ayers
  • Performer [Shivaree]Ambrosia Parsley, Danny McGough, Duke McVinnie
  • Photography ByMelanie Nissen
  • ProducerVictor Van Vugt (tracks: 1 to 9, 11)
  • Recorded ByVictor Van Vugt (tracks: 1 to 9, 11)
  • ViolinJoan Wasser, Maxim Mosten
  • Written-ByParsley (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 6, 8 to 11), McVinnie (tracks: 2, 5, 6, 9 to 11)


Recorded at Allaire, Man Made and Plus XXX.
Mixed at Unique, Plus XXX and Hot Sound.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.
"Dedicated to the memory of Andrew Parsley and David Leigh Ayers".

Track 3 originally by Fats Domino. Track 7 originally by Brian Eno.

℗ & © 2005 Zoë records, a Rounder Records Group Compagny.

Total running time 0hr 43mn 20s


  • Barcode (UPC): 6 01143-1045-2 7
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Rights Society: SIAE
  • Rights Society: SACEM


  • Recorded At – Allaire Studios
  • Recorded At – Man Made Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Mixed At – Unique Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio Plus XXX
  • Mixed At – Hot Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zoë Records
  • Copyright (c) – Zoë Records


Who's Got Trouble - Shivaree. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Who's Got Trouble is an album by Shivaree, released by Zoë Records in 2005. It has been called dark cabaret pop. Ambrosia Parsley Vocals. Duke McVinnie Guitar. Danny McGough Keyboards. CMJ New Music Monthly said that much of the album tends to give off a background ambience and that Shivaree's nouveaux lounge, old-timey cabaret flare trickles with an underlying bizarreness that smacks of one of those hypnotic late-night excursions so common in David Lynch films. Parsley, who sounds like a mischievous composite of Neko Case, Jill Sobule, and Aimee Mann, feels just as natural assuming the role of torchy vamp Lost in a Dream as she does a wounded heart pining for her Mexican Boyfriend, and Little Black Mess, with its sensuous strings and jazzy piano, comes off like a moon-drunk cross between. Björk and Nick Cave. At its core, Who's Got Trouble is the soundtrack to a late-night road trip, and nowhere is that more apparent than on the subtle closer, I Will Go Quietly. Shivaree - Who's Got Trouble 2005. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Shivaree - Who's Got Trouble 2005. Shivaree - New Casablanca. Shivaree - I Close My Eyes. Shivaree - Someday. Мне по душе I Will Go Quietly, ну и новая Касабланка. It Got All Black довольно милая и лиричная песня. Макс Штурм. I Close My Eyes. Album 2005 11 Songs. Who's Got Trouble Shivaree. Pop 2005. More by Shivaree. I Oughtta Give You a Shot in the Head for Making Me Live in This Dump. Rough Dreams. Listen free to Shivaree Who's Got Trouble New Casablanca, I Close My Eyes and more. 11 tracks 43:20. I Close My Eyes, 03:55. Someday, 02:10. Little Black Mess, 04:31. Now playing


Related to Shivaree - Who's Got Trouble?