ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Royal Visionaries - Analogue Fairytale
Royal Visionaries - Analogue Fairytale Album


Royal Visionaries


Analogue Fairytale


Electronic / Disco

MP3 album size:

2038 mb


Section 44







Date of release:

Apr 2008



Royal Visionaries - Analogue Fairytale Album


1Springtime In Sweden1:32
2No One Has To Cry4:27
3Back To Yazoo3:37
5Analogue Fairytale4:10
65 Crowns4:37
7Major Domo Andro1:04
8Synthetic Love3:46
9Metropolis von Berlin4:25
10At Last4:14
11The Man Who Saw Tomorrow6:30
12The Royal Song4:11
13Stop Kicking My Heart Around4:43
14Choir Of Angels4:09


  • Layout [Art Layout], DesignRandall Erkelens
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording], Backing Vocals, Mixed By, Mastered ByBrian Hazard
  • Synthesizer, Programmed ByPatrik Sjöström
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Arranged By [Vocal Arrangement]Steven Cochran


Additional distribution by A Different Drum and Hot Stuff.

Art layout and design @ Section 45
Additional recording, backing vocals and mixing at Resonance Mastering Studios - USA
Recorded at: RV Studios - Sweden, 11th Records/Resonance Mastering Studios - USA and Section 44 Studios - USA
Mastered @ Resonance Mastering

All tracks: music programming © 2008 Patrik Sjöström. Lyrics and vocal arrangement © 2008 Steven Cochran.
© 2008 Section 44
Made in Canada

Track 12 is originally from “This Is Not the End of Love - A Tribute to Boytronic”.
Track 13 is originally from “The Fixx - An Electronic Tribute”.
Track 14 is originally from “Rocket - A Tribute to Dead or Alive”.

The following tracks are capitalized on the release in correct English-style title caps, despite how they are listed here:
3: Back to Yazoo
10: Choir of Angels
11: Springtime in Sweden

Standard jewelcase.
Front insert: 4-page booklet, color print exterior, grayscale print interior.
Back insert: color print exterior and interior.
Disc tray: clear.
CD: 3 spot-color print (red, white, and gold).


  • Barcode (Scanned): 713927001820
  • Barcode (Text): 7 13927 00182 0
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI6000
  • Mastering SID Code: LT40
  • Matrix / Runout (Logo): cinram
  • Matrix / Runout: LT40 SEC018 #80318V10
  • Matrix / Runout (Mother/stamper etching): 11
  • Other (Molded in clamping ring): 15
  • Other (Molded in clamping ring): MADE IN CANADA
  • Barcode (Matrix area, Code 39): SEC018


  • Copyright (c) – Section 44
  • Distributed By – A Different Drum
  • Distributed By – Hot Stuff
  • Copyright (c) – Patrik Sjöström
  • Copyright (c) – Steven Cochran
  • Copyright (c) – Royal Visionaries
  • Licensed To – Section 44
  • Designed At – Section 45
  • Recorded At – Resonance Mastering
  • Mixed At – Resonance Mastering
  • Recorded At – RV Studios
  • Recorded At – 11th Records
  • Recorded At – Section 44 Studios
  • Mastered At – Resonance Mastering
  • Pressed By – Cinram


Analogue Fairytale - Royal Visionaries. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Analogue Fairytale by Royal Visionaries, released 08 April 2008 1. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow 2. 5 Crowns 3. Back To Yazoo 4. Majesty 5. Metropolis von Berlin 6. The Royal Song 7. Synthetic Love 8. Major Domo Andro 9. Analogue Fairytale 10. Choir Of Angels 11. Springtime In Sweden 12. At Last 13. No One Has To Cry 14. Stop Kicking My Heart Around. Includes unlimited streaming of Analogue Fairytale via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc. 10 USD or more. Digital Album. Streaming Download. Royal Visionaries - Analogue Fairytale 2008. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Royal Visionaries. Songs in album Royal Visionaries - Analogue Fairytale 2008. Royal Visionaries - The Man Who Saw Tomorrow. Royal Visionaries - 5 Crowns. Royal Visionaries - Back To Yazoo. Royal Visionaries - Majesty. Royal Visionaries - Metropolis Von Berlin. Royal Visionaries - The Royal Song. Royal Visionaries - Synthetic Love. Royal Visionaries - Major Domo Andro. Album 2008 14 Songs. Analogue Fairytale Royal Visionaries. free to Royal Visionaries Analogue Fairytale The Man Who Saw Tomorrow, 5 Crowns and more. 14 tracks 53:22. Analogue Fairytale, 2008. 5 Crowns, 04:37. Back to Yazoo, 03:37. The Royal Song, 04:10. Analogue Fairytale, 04:10. Choir of Angels, 04:09. No One Has to Cry, 04:27. 2018 сингл The International Remixes. Remixed Fairytale. Synthetic Love. Analogue Fairytale. Back to Yazoo. 2004 The Remixes. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Analogue Fairytale Royal Visionaries Analogue Fairytale 2008 Royal Visionaries Released on: 2008-01-01 Auto-generated by Fairytale. The Man Who Saw Tomorrow. Metropolis von Berlin. 5 Crowns

Related to Royal Visionaries - Analogue Fairytale