ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live
Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live Album


Rod Stewart


Absolutely Live



MP3 album size:

1941 mb


Warner Bros. Records




Rock & Roll, Soft Rock, Pop Rock





Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live Album


1Rod StewartYou're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)4:34
2Rod StewartSailing4:27
3Rod StewartGasoline Alley2:14
4Rod StewartHot Legs4:13
5The David Rose OrchestraThe Stripper0:12
6Rod StewartTonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)3:58
7Rod Stewart With Kim Carnes And Tina TurnerStay With Me5:14
8Rod StewartShe Won't Dance With Me / Little Queenie4:44
9Rod StewartPassion5:04
10Rod StewartSweet Little Rock And Roller4:03
11Rod StewartI Don't Want To Talk About It4:28
12Rod StewartMaggie May5:03
13Rod StewartRock My Plimsoul4:24
14Rod StewartTonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)4:01
15Rod StewartTear It Up3:14
16Rod StewartYoung Turks5:05
17Rod StewartDa Ya Think I'm Sexy?5:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RVLP 17Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat)Riva RVLP 17UK1982
26084/85Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(2xLP, Album)Warner Bros. Records26084/85Brazil1982
noneRod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(19xFile, AAC, FLAC, Album, Dlx, RE, 24b)Rhino Records , Warner Bros. Recordsnone2013
90954Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(Cass, Album, Par)Warner Bros. Records, WEA90954Argentina1982
9 23743-8 G S11.98Rod Stewart Absolutely Live ‎(8-Trk, Album)Warner9 23743-8 G S11.98US1982


  • Bass, VocalsJay Davis
  • Drums, VocalsTony Brock
  • EngineerGeorge Tutko
  • Engineer [Assistant]Rick DeLena
  • GuitarWally Stocker
  • Guitar, VocalsRobin LeMesurier
  • Harmonica, Saxophone, KeyboardsJimmy Zavala
  • ManagementThe Stiefel Company
  • Mixed ByGeorge Tutko, Rod Stewart
  • Mixed By, Guitar, VocalsJim Cregan
  • Piano, Organ, SynthesizerKevin Savigar
  • ProducerRod Stewart


(P) © 1982 WEA Records B.V. All rights in the U.S. controlled by Warner Bros, Records Inc.
Made in Germany.
Manufactured in Germany - Fabriqué in Allemagne, TELDEC Record Service GmbH.

Album recorded at: The Forum, Los Angeles, California; San Diego Sports Arena, California and a jolly night was had by all Wembley Stadium, London, England; The NEC, Birmingham, England.
Album mixed at Record plant, Los Angeles.
Additional mastering at Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles.
"Sailing" and "I Don't Want To Talk About It" recorded in London by Island Mobile.

Two tracks, "The Great Pretender" and "Guess I'll Always Love You", which appear on the double album and cassette have been omitted so as facilitate a single, specially-priced compact disc.

Issued in standard jewel case with black tray including an 8 page inner booklet


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-23743-2 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075992374323
  • Label Code: LC 0392
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 7599237432.6 V01 XHI
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L011
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 759923743-2.6 V01 XHI
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 05R3
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Price Code (France:): WE 851


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA Records B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records B.V.
  • Manufactured By – TELDEC Record Service GmbH
  • Recorded At – The Forum, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – San Diego Sports Arena
  • Recorded At – Wembley Stadium
  • Recorded At – Birmingham N.E.C.
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Cherokee Studios
  • Pressed By – Cinram GmbH


Absolutely Live is a live album by musician Rod Stewart. It was released as a doubleLP in 1982. The subsequent CD version omitted the tracks The Great Pretender and Guess I'll Always Love You in order to do a single CD. The Stripper 0:10. Tonight I'm Yours 4:10. Sweet Little Rock and Roller 4:25. Hot Legs 4:52. Tonight's the Night Gonna Be Alright 4:23. The Great Pretender 3:34 not on the CD version. Passion 5:04. She Won't Dance with Me, Lit. Absolutely Live - Rod Stewart. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. Absolutely Live. Исполнитель: Rod Stewart. 2009 rock. Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live 1982. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Classic Rock. Rod Stewart. Songs in album Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live 1982. Rod Stewart - The Stripper. Rod Stewart - Tonight I'm Yours Don't Hurt Me. Rod Stewart - Sweet Little Rock And Roller. Rod Stewart - Hot Legs. Rod Stewart - Tonight's The Night Gonna Be Alright. Rod Stewart - Passion. Rod Stewart - She Won. Album 1982 19 Songs. Rock 1982. The Stripper Live. Tonight I'm Yours Don't Hurt Me. Sweet Little Rock and Roller Live. Hot Legs Live. Tonight's the Night Gonna Be Alright. Listen free to Rod Stewart Absolutely Live The Stripper, Tonight I'm Yours Don't Hurt Me and more. 19 tracks 78:33. Despite the negative press of his late-'70s albums, they often had their moments, but Stewart lost his way in the early '80s, becoming glossier. That's evident on this live album, where he sounds like he's going through the motions, even as he digs out such chestnuts as Rock My Plimsoul. This isn't unlistenable, but it's stilted and slick, losing much of the joie de verve that marked Rod at his best. It's the first bland, worthless record Stewart released, the first that felt like sheer product. Поп, Рок 2009. The Stripper Live 1982. Tonight I'm Yours Live 1982. Sweet Little Rock and Roller Live 1982. Hot Legs Live 1982. Tonight's the Night Gonna Be Alright Live 1982. The Great Pretender Live 1982. Passion Live 1982. She Won't Dance with Me, Little Queenie Live 1982. 2017 г. Rod Stewart - Sailing - Absolutely Live 1982


Related to Rod Stewart - Absolutely Live