ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Ramones - Subterranean Jungle
Ramones - Subterranean Jungle Album




Subterranean Jungle



MP3 album size:

2331 mb


Sire, Warner Bros. Records, Rhino Records




New Wave, Punk



Date of release:

20 Aug 2002


R2 78157

Ramones - Subterranean Jungle Album


1Unhappy Girl (Demo)2:19
2Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You3:12
3New Girl In Town3:33
4 Bonus Tracks
5Indian Giver (Original Mix)
Written-By – Bo Gentry, Bobby Bloom, Ritchie Cordell
6What'd Ya Do?2:23
7Roots Of Hatred (Demo)3:36
8Little Bit O' Soul
Written-By – John Shakespeare , Kenneth Hawker
9Time Has Come Today
Written-By – Joseph Chambers, Willie Chambers
10Somebody Like Me2:32
12No One To Blame (Demo)2:24
13Bumming Along (Demo)2:20
14I Need Your Love
Written-By – Bobby Dee Waxman
15Time Bomb2:08
16In The Park2:36
17My-My Kind Of A Girl (Acoustic Demo)3:10
18Highest Trails Above2:09
19My-My Kind Of A Girl3:31
20Psycho Therapy2:35


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1-23800, 9 23800-1Ramones Subterranean Jungle ‎(LP, Album, All)Sire, Sire1-23800, 9 23800-1US1983
WPCR-1812Ramones Subterranean Jungle ‎(CD, Album, RE)SireWPCR-1812Japan1998
92. 3800-1Ramones Subterranean Jungle ‎(LP, Album)Sire92. 3800-1France1983
WPCP-5829Ramones Subterranean Jungle ‎(CD, Album, RE)SireWPCP-5829Japan1994
9 23800-2Ramones Subterranean Jungle ‎(CD, Album, RE)Sire9 23800-2US1994


  • Art Direction, DesignGreg Allen
  • BassDee Dee Ramone
  • Coordinator [A&R Editorial]Tim Scanlin
  • Coordinator [Project]Steve Woolard
  • Cover [Original Album]Tony Wright
  • DrumsMarky Ramone
  • Engineer [Assistant]Ron Coté (tracks: 1 to 12)
  • GuitarJohnny Ramone
  • Liner NotesGil Kaufman, Johnny Ramone
  • Other [Project Assistance] – Randy Perry
  • Photography By [Back Inlay & O-card]Paul Cox
  • Photography By [Booklet]B.C. Kagan, Corbis, David Corio, Ebet Roberts, Greg Allen , Laura Levine, Michael Ochs
  • Photography By [Original Album]George DuBose
  • ProducerGlen Kolotkin (tracks: 1 to 14), Ritchie Cordell (tracks: 1 to 14)
  • Product ManagerMarc Salata
  • Reissue ProducerBill Inglot, Gary Stewart
  • Remastered ByBill Inglot, Dan Hersch
  • Research [Editorial]Steven Chean
  • Supervised By [Editorial]Sheryl Farber
  • VocalsJoey Ramone
  • Written-ByDee Dee Ramone (tracks: 3, 5 to 7, 10, 11), Joey Ramone (tracks: 4, 9, 12, 19), Johnny Ramone (tracks: 7), Ramones (tracks: 14 to 18)


Remastered in Rhinophonic "Authentic Sound"

Jewel case comes housed in a slipcase (initial copies only). The UPC only appears on the slipcase

Tracks 1 to 12:
Originally from the album Subterraenean Jungle, Sire #23800 (2/83): LPs #83
Produced for Screaming Skull Productions
Recorded at Kingdom Sound, Syosset, Long Island.

Tracks 13 and 14:
Previously unissued
Produced for Screaming Skull Productions
A different mix of track 13 was issued as Beggars Banquet [UK] single #198 (9/87)

Tracks 15 to 19:
Previously unissued.
Recorded at Daily Planet, New York, NY (July 1982)

Remastered at Digiprep

"My-My Kind Of A Girl" is misprinted as "My-My Kind Of Girl" on the back cover and in the booklet

"Little Bit O' Soul" © 1965 Southern Music Publishing Co., Ltd. (ASCAP)
"I Need Your Love" © 1983 Special Rider Music (SESAC)
"Outsider", "What'd Ya Do?", "Highest Trails Above", "Somebody Like Me", "In The Park", "Time Bomb" "Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You", "Psycho Therapy", "My-My Kind Of Girl" © 1983 WB Music Corp. (ASCAP), Taco Tunes, Inc. (ASCAP) All rights on behalf of Taco Tunes, Inc. (ASCAP) administered by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP)

℗ 1983 & 2002 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
© 1983 & 2002 Warner Bros. Records Inc. & Warner Strategic Marketing


  • Barcode: 0 8122-78157-2 1
  • ASIN: B0000691TI
  • Matrix / Runout: wea mfg. OLYPHANT Y20069 3 R2 78157-2 06 M1S3
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L903
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U3W


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Strategic Marketing
  • Pressed By – WEA Mfg. Olyphant – Y20069
  • Recorded At – Kingdom Sound
  • Recorded At – Daily Planet Studios
  • Remastered At – Digiprep
  • Copyright (c) – Southern Music Pub. Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Special Rider Music
  • Copyright (c) – WB Music Corp.
  • Copyright (c) – Taco Tunes


Subterranean Jungle - Ramones. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Subterranean Jungle. Expanded 2005 Remaster. Исполнитель: Ramones. 1983 punk. Subterranean Jungle is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones, released by Sire Records on February 23, 1983. The album appealed to a hardcore punk rock style rather than featuring several pop oriented pieces this is because guitarist Johnny Ramone received more leeway in steering the overall genre with his hard rock-influenced riffs. The recording sessions saw disputes between band members, mainly because many of them were dealing with alcohol addiction, or, in bassist. 12 tracks 33:21. Completa tu colección de Jungle. Ramones - Subterrean Jungle 1983. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Ramones - Subterrean Jungle 1983. Ramones - Little Bit O' Soul. Ramones - I Need Your Love. Ramones - Outsider. Ramones - What' D Ya Do . Ramones - Highest Trails Above. The Ramones : Subterranean Jungle,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The Ramones. Список групп Punk-Rock The Ramones Subterranean Jungle. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. The Ramones : Subterranean Jungle. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Album 1983 19 Songs. Punk видео Воспроизвести все Микс Ramones - Subterranean Jungle Live Songs 1983YouTube. The Kennedy Center Honors Led Zeppelin 2012 - Продолжительность: 22:01 BootlegTunzWorld Recommended for you. Квартирник НТВ у Маргулиса: группа Сплин


Related to Ramones - Subterranean Jungle