ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Nitzer Ebb - Shame Redesign (Mix 1)
Nitzer Ebb - Shame Redesign (Mix 1) Album


Nitzer Ebb


Shame Redesign (Mix 1)



MP3 album size:

2000 mb









Date of release:

23 Oct 1989



Nitzer Ebb - Shame Redesign (Mix 1) Album


Remix [Absolutely Remixed By] – Mr William Orbit
2Shame (Mix One)
Recorded By [Redesigned By] – Nitzer EbbRemix – A Certain Mr Daniel Miller


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MUTE96Nitzer Ebb Shame ‎(7")MuteMUTE96UK1989
12 MUTE 96, 12MUTE96Nitzer Ebb Shame Redesign ‎(12", Maxi)Sanni Records, Mute12 MUTE 96, 12MUTE96Spain1989
L12MUTE96Nitzer Ebb Shame (Mix 2) (Redesign) ‎(12", Ltd)MuteL12MUTE96UK1989
INT 126.909, 12 Mute 96Nitzer Ebb Shame ‎(12", Single)Mute, MuteINT 126.909, 12 Mute 96Germany1989
90562Nitzer Ebb Shame ‎(7")Mute90562France1989


  • Mastered ByJONZ
  • Plated ByEW
  • Written-ByV. Harris, D. McCarthy


Side A redesigned and remixed at Worldwide Recording Studios.
Side B absolutely remixed at Swanyard Recording Studios.

Large matt-on-gloss "MIX 1" on front of sleeve, and figure "1" on back of sleeve.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 5016025200962
  • Barcode (Text): 5 016025 200962
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 12 MUTE - 96 - A1 EW The Exchange
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 12 MUTE - 96 - B1 EW JONZ


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Remixed At – Worldwide Studios
  • Remixed At – Swanyard Studios
  • Published By – Dying Art Ltd.
  • Mastered At – The Exchange


Текст песни: Your mouth mirrors Your smiles within Within your look Within your : 1989 Vinyl, Shame Redesign. Track names, printed on each label are different than on backcover: A - Shame-Mix No. 3 B - Blacklash-Mix No. P C 1989 Mute Records Ltd. 1988 1989 mute records limited made in greatbritain. Nitzer Ebb - Shame Radio Mix. On this page you can download song Nitzer Ebb - Shame Radio Mix in mp3 and listen online. Nitzer Ebb. Watch music video Nitzer Ebb - Shame Radio Mix online. Update music video. Send lyrics Send translation. Similar songs. Nitzer Ebb - Shame Nitzer Ebb. Nitzer Ebb - Shame. Nitzer Ebb - Shame Mix Two. Nitzer Ebb - Shame Derrick May Remix. Nitzer Ebb - Blood Money Nitzer Ebb. Nitzer Ebb - Getting Closer Nitzer Ebb. Nitzer Ebb - Payroll John0 Mix. Nitzer Ebb - Ascend Single Mix. Nitzer Ebb - Join In The Chant Nitzer Ebb. Nitzer Ebb - In Order Album Lyrics. Ascend Anonymous Mix By Vince Clarke. Shame Mix No. 3 - Painful Emotion By Daniel Miller. 1 - Radiomix. Time Slips By PK mix. Shame is a track by Nitzer Ebb from the album Belief released in 1989. Listen online to Nitzer Ebb - Shame and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and Ebb Shame. Artist: Nitzer Ebb, Song: Shame, Duration: 4:02, File type: mp3. lalo leyy funk with me original mix. air space ark. air space ark blank page. Nitzer Ebb ˈnaɪtsər ɛb, ˈnɪt- are a British EBM group formed in 1982 by Essex school friends Vaughan Bon Harris programming, synthesizers, drums, vocals, Douglas McCarthy vocals, and David Gooday drums. The group released their demo Basic Pain Procedure in 1983, but it was two years until they met PWL producer Phil Harding, who produced their 1985 debut single Isn't It Funny How Your Body Works and helped them set up their own label, Power Of Voice Communications. The band at the time. Альбом 2010 Песен: 60


Related to Nitzer Ebb - Shame Redesign (Mix 1)