ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Neu! - Neu! '86
Neu! - Neu! '86 Album




Neu! '86


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1584 mb


Grönland Records




Krautrock, Avantgarde, Experimental, Synth-pop



Date of release:



CDGRONIV, 854882201358

Neu! - Neu! '86 Album


1Paradise Walk
Bass, Sounds [Percussive] – Michael GrundDrums – Georg Sessenhausen
2Vier 1/21:02
3Good Life
Drums – Georg Sessenhausen
4Wave Mother4:53
Drums – Georg Sessenhausen
8Drive (Grundfunken)
Drums – Georg Sessenhausen
11La Bomba (Stop Aparttheid World-Wide!)
Voice – Birgit , Jochen
12Intro (Haydn Slo-Mo)0:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LPGRONIVNeu! Neu! '86 ‎(LP, Album, Neo)Grönland RecordsLPGRONIVGermany2010
CDGRONIV, 5065001040856Neu! Neu! '86 ‎(CD, Album)Grönland Records, Grönland RecordsCDGRONIV, 5065001040856UK2010
LPGRON IVNeu! Neu! '86 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Neo)Grönland RecordsLPGRON IVGermany2017
PCD-93530Neu! Neu! '86 ‎(CD, Album, RE, Pap)P-Vine Records, Grönland RecordsPCD-93530Japan2012
noneNeu! Neu! '86 ‎(13xFile, FLAC, Album, RE)Grönland RecordsnoneEurope2010


  • Artwork [Adaption Album Artwork 2010]Michael Rother, Miki Yui, Walter Schönauer
  • Artwork [Original Artwork Front Cover]Klaus Dinger
  • Engineer [Basic Tracks]Michael Grund (tracks: 3 to 5, 7, 8)
  • Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Fairlight Music Computer]Michael Rother
  • Illustration [Drawing]Klaus Dinger
  • Mastered By [Master & Servant]Tom Meyer
  • Mastered By [Reworked By]Michael Rother
  • Photography ByMichael Rother
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Performer, Composed By, Programmed ByDinger, Rother
  • Vocals, Drums, Guitar, KeyboardsKlaus Dinger


NEU! '86 was produced, recorded, mixed, played, composed, programmed 'etc. from Okt. '85 until April '86 in Grundfunk-Studio Düsseldorf, Dingerland-Lilienthal Studio Düsseldorf, Michael Rother's Sterntaler Studio Forst.

Basic recordings for tracks 3, 4, 5, 7, 8 engineered in Grundfunk Studio, Düsseldorf, in October and November 1985.

NEU! 86 was reworked by Michael Rother with original master and multi-track tapes from July until December 2009.

Mastered at Master & Servant. Hamburg. January 2010.

To Klaus, with respect and gratitude for the inspiration he gave me and for his unique artistic contributions to NEU! (Michael Rother).

Polaroid and Grundfund Studio view, 1985.
Portraits from Video Stills, 1985 / courtesy of la-duesseldorf.de

All titles P+C 2010 Dinger/Rother for Grönland Records .

This is a US pressing with different barcode, otherwise everything else is identical


  • Barcode: 854882201358
  • Label Code: LC 233


  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production
  • Produced At – Grundfunk Studio
  • Recorded At – Grundfunk Studio
  • Mixed At – Grundfunk Studio
  • Produced At – Dingerland-Lilienthal Studio
  • Recorded At – Dingerland-Lilienthal Studio
  • Mixed At – Dingerland-Lilienthal Studio
  • Produced At – Harmonia Studio Forst
  • Recorded At – Harmonia Studio Forst
  • Mixed At – Harmonia Studio Forst
  • Mastered At – Master & Servant


Neu is the debut album by German krautrock band Neu. It was released in 1972 by Brain Records. It was the first album recorded by the duo of Michael Rother and Klaus Dinger after leaving Kraftwerk in 1971. They continued to work with producer Konrad Conny Plank, who had also worked on the Kraftwerk recording sessions. Upon release, the album was largely ignored internationally but did well in West Germany, selling 35,000 copies. In 2001, the album was reissued by Grönland and then licensed to. Album 1986 13 Songs. Neu 86. NEU Released May 10, 2010. Neu 86 Tracklist. Intro Haydn slo-mo Lyrics. Crazy taken from the album NEU 1986 NEU '86 was produced, recorded, mixed, played, composed, etc, from Okt. 85 until April '86 by DingerRother in. Neu '86 2010. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Kraut Rock. Neu 2010. Songs in album Neu - Neu '86 2010. Neu - Intro Hayden Slo-Mo. Neu - Dänzing. Neu - Crazy. Neu - Drive Grundfunken. Neu - Elanoizan. Neu - Wave Mother. Neu - Paradise Walk. Neu - Euphoria. November - Neu. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Neu 2010 experimental music. Похожие треки. Criaoriginally from the album Conscience. Jeanne Newhall, Nancy Clauter. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Neu Neu '86, 2012. Neu '86, 2012. Neu Intro, 00:33. Dänzing, 05:05. Dänzing - Neu. Neu '86 is ranked 49,767th in the overall chart, 14,048th in the 2010s, and 1,457th in the year 2010. Neu '86 by Neu Compilation album Year: 2010 Release date: 2010-08-16 Overall rank: 49,767th. Average Rating: 72100 from 4 votes


Related to Neu! - Neu! '86