ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Nathan Davis - I'm A Fool To Want You
Nathan Davis - I'm A Fool To Want You Album


Nathan Davis


I'm A Fool To Want You



MP3 album size:

1243 mb


Tomorrow International, Inc.





Date of release:



Jazz 1001

Nathan Davis - I'm A Fool To Want You Album


1Just Friends5:26
2Jam'in With Grover4:46
3Loves Very Own8:48
4El Hip11:41
5Chim Chim Cheree4:42
6Mood Indigo7:17
7I'm A Fool To You Want You6:53
8What Are You Doing (For The Rest Of Your Life)9:57


  • Administrator [Executive]Dr. Ursula Braschke Davis
  • BassSanti Debriano
  • CoverCarol Juanita Dunkley
  • Design, LayoutBob Forman
  • DrumsGreg Humphries
  • Engineer [Recording]Dae Bennett
  • GuitarTed Dunbar
  • Mastered ByHarry Hirsch
  • PercussionPierre Davis
  • Photography ByMichael Lakewood, Ralph Echoles
  • PianoGeorge Cables
  • ProducerPierre Davis
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano SaxophoneGrover Washington, Jr.
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass ClarinetNathan Davis


Recorded December 22, 1994 at Hillside Sound Studios, Englewood, NJ
tracks 3 & 8 Recorded December 21, 1994 at Forge Recording Studios, Valley Forge, PA


  • Barcode: 7 12325 1001 2 8
  • Mastering SID Code: JAZZ 1001 DIGI-ROM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2407


  • Copyright (c) – Tomorrow International, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tomorrow International, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Hillside Sound Studio, Englewood, NJ
  • Recorded At – Forge Recording Studio


I'm a Fool to Want You is a 1951 song composed by Frank Sinatra, Jack Wolf, and Joel Herron. Frank Sinatra co-wrote the lyrics and released the song as a Columbia Records single. The ballad is considered a pop and jazz standard. Frank Sinatra first recorded the song with the Ray Charles Singers on March 27, 1951, in an arrangement by Axel Stordahl in New York. It was the second song recorded at the sessions that began with I Whistle a Happy Tune and ended with Love Me. He recorded a second. I'm A Fool To Want You. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. It Never Entered My Mind1998 Digital Remaster. Miles Davis Quartet. I'm A Fool To Want You2002 Digital Remaster. Dexter Gordon. Nathan Davis. Your Rating. Overview . Текст песни: Im a fool to want you Im a fool to want you To want a love that cant be true A love thats there for others 'm a Fool to Want You is a hard bop music album recording by NATHAN DAVIS released in 1995 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. 1 Chim Chim Cheree 4:42 2 What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life 9:57 3 El Hip 11:41 4 I'm A Fool To You Want You 6:53 5 Loves Very Own 8:48 6 Mood Indigo 7:17 7 Just Friends 5:26 8 Jam'in With Grover 4:46. I'm A Fool To Want You - Dave Liebman Quartet. I'm a fool to want you by Impossible Ark Records, released 27 February 2016 1. I Was Doing Alright 2. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square 3. On The Street Where You Live 4. The Man I Love 5. I'm A Fool To Want You 6. On A Clear Day 7. My One And Only Love 8. That Old Feeling. I'm a fool to want you. by Impossible Ark Records. supported by. Chris Edwards. Chris Edwards A moment of silence to respect the level of musicianship here. These guys really know how to talk to each other. Every topic in the album is maturely discussed. A group as tight-knit as this hasn't been heard since the 50's. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises I am a fool to want you Chet Baker As Time Goes By 1990 Timeless Records Released on: 'm A Fool To Want You. Mood Indigo. Just Friends. SongMeanings Copyright 2020. About Terms. Popular Lyrics Popular Artists. Im a Fool to Want You. Its All in the Game. Non Dimenticar Tho voluto bene. Billie Holiday Session 85, New York, 19 February 1958 with Ray Ellis and his Orchestra Columbia - Mel Davis Billie Butterfield Bernie Glow tp Urbie Green tb Gene Quill as Hank Jones p Barry Galbraith g Milt Hinton b Osie Johnson d Billie Holiday v strings and choir, released on the album Lady in Satin, June 1958. There appear to be at least four released versions: two issued in June 1958 on separate versions of Lady in Satin, mono and stereo , and two released on the 1997 CD re-issue of the album. Those four

Related to Nathan Davis - I'm A Fool To Want You