ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Mylene Farmer - Q.I.
Mylene Farmer - Q.I. Album


Mylene Farmer




Electronic / Disco

MP3 album size:

2917 mb









Date of release:

04 Jul 2005


983 026 - 7

Mylene Farmer - Q.I. Album


1Rodin (extended club mix)
2Q.I. (CQGD R Club mix))5:20
3Q.I. (Version Single)5:20
4Q.I. (Sanctuary's club mix)
Remix – Chris Cox


  • DesignHenry Neu
  • Lyrics ByMylène Farmer
  • Music ByLaurent Boutonnat
  • Photography ByDominique Issermann


Taken from the album Avant Que L'ombre....

℗ 2005 Stuffed Monkey
© 2005 Stuffed Monkey

Made in the EU.


  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 30267 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 602498302675
  • Matrix / Runout: 4[Universal Logo] cinram 983 026 7 00 1B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L389
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 02D9
  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SCAM
  • Label Code: LC 00309


  • Record Company – Universal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stuffed Monkey
  • Copyright (c) – Stuffed Monkey
  • Published By – Requiem Publishing
  • Made By – Cinram


Music video by Mylène Farmer performing Q. C 2005 Stuffed Monkey. Mylène Farmer - Q. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Mylène Farmer. Songs in album Mylène Farmer - Q. I Version Single. I CQFD R. I Rodin's Extended Club Mix. Listen online to Mylène Farmer - Q. I and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Showing albums featuring Q. Avant que l'ombre. 40,466 listeners. 1 Jan 2005 14 tracks. Play album. The discography of Mylène Farmer, a French pop singer-songwriter consists of eleven studio albums, four compilation albums two of which are remixes ones, six live albums, sixty-five singles and seventeen home videos. Her debut album, Cendres de lune, was released in April 1986 and contained her first hit single, Libertine. The album was re-released in 1987 with Tristana, another top ten single in France. On the French Albums Chart, Cendres de lune debuted in 1989, after the success of Farmer's. Listen to Q. Album 2005 4 Songs. EP Mylène Farmer. En concert is the first live album by Mylène Farmer, released on 4 December 1989. It retraces her two first albums, Cendres de lune and Ainsi soit je. and contains a cover, Je voudrais tant que tu comprennes, originally sung by Marie Laforêt. From May 1989, Farmer began a series of concerts through all France, which was successful. After these performances, a live album, mixed by Thierry Rogen, was eventually recorded on 20 and 21 October 1989 in Brussels. The photos, made by Marianne Rosenstiehl. Слушать песню Mylene Farmer Q. онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон андроид, айфон вы можете на сайте . Mylene Farmer Q. CQFD R. Club remix. I emix club 2005. I Instrumental. Myl ne Farmer Q. Album version. Разные исполнители Q. Tribute version originally performed . Mylène Farmer 2005 3 songs. I version single. I instrumental. More albums from Mylène Farmer. Live 2019. I Best Of 2011, Album, Vinyl. Duration: 5:24 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Mylène Farmer 06. download 3:52. Mylène Farmer Comme j'ai mal

Related to Mylene Farmer - Q.I.