ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Mega City Four - Who Cares Wins
Mega City Four - Who Cares Wins Album


Mega City Four


Who Cares Wins



MP3 album size:

2678 mb






Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


UK & Europe

Date of release:

Oct 1990


DYL 20

Mega City Four - Who Cares Wins Album


5Who Cares?
7Static Interference
10No Such Place As Home
12Rose Coloured
13Storms To Come
14Me Not You


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DYL20CDMega City Four Who Cares Wins ‎(CD, Album)DecoyDYL20CDUK1990
CAP. 7Mega City Four Who Cares Wins ‎(LP, Album)DecoyCAP. 7Spain1990
DYL 20Mega City Four Who Cares Wins ‎(LP, Album, Bro)DecoyDYL 20UK1990
CD17169Mega City Four Who Cares Wins ‎(CD, Album)Vinyl SolutionCD17169UK1990
DYL20CMega City Four Who Cares Wins ‎(Cass, Album)DecoyDYL20CUK1990


  • Artwork [Front Cover Artwork]Nicki Leatherbarrow
  • EngineerIain Burgess, Marshall Jim Voxx, "Punch-In" Peter Deimel
  • MusicianChris, Danny, Gerry, Wiz
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo]Johnny Dangerous The Road Warrior
  • Photography By [Insert]Anita Jones , Danny Brown, Maizy Jones
  • Plated ByR
  • ProducerIain Burgess, Mega City Four


Recorded and mixed at Monongo Studio, Berlin, July-August 1990.

Also released on brown vinyl. Some versions also included a promotional poster.

Because this lp is 50 min long and because we didn't what to take any songs off it, the sound quality of the record may be slightly impaired, so with this in mind FLOOR IT!

© 1990 Decoy Records
℗ 1990 Decoy Records

Printed inner sleeve with lyrics


  • Barcode: 5 017687 202011
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): DYL20A1 PR-R
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): DYL20B1 PR-R DOG SHITTUS MAXIMUS WELCOME TO PANG CITY.
  • Label Code: LC 7871


  • Copyright (c) – Decoy Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Decoy Records
  • Published By – Schnozza Music
  • Distributed By – EFA – LP 17169 08
  • Distributed By – SRD
  • Recorded At – Monongo Studio
  • Mixed At – Monongo Studio
  • Pressed By – P.R. Records Limited
  • Mastered At – P.R. Records Limited
  • Mastered At – The Exchange


Mega City Four were an English indie rock band formed in Farnborough, Hampshire, who obtained popularity throughout the late 1980s and 1990s. Mega City Four consisted of guitarist and vocalist Wiz, his brother and rhythm guitarist Danny Brown, bassist Gerry Bryant and drummer Chris Jones. According to Uncut magazine, the group earned a reputation across the globe as an exciting live band. Who Cares Wins LP. People say you should keep in touch, Coz the. Mega City Four - Who Cares Wins LP HQ - Продолжительность: 50:08 muckletoon 8 549. Mega City Four Tranzophobia FULL ALBUM 1989 - Продолжительность: 37:25 Carlos Sabater Tarife 22 free to Mega City Four Who Cares Wins Who Cares, Static Interference and more. 14 tracks 50:02. Who Cares Wins. Your Rating. Overview . Band Name Mega City Four. Album Name Who Cares Wins. Type Album. Released date October 1990. Labels Toys Factory Decoy Records Vinyl Solution. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album0. Who Cares 2. Static Interference. Rose Coloured. Me Not You. Who Cares Wins is ranked 31,125th in the overall chart, 5,508th in the 1990s, and 444th in the year 1990. This album is rated in the top 9 of all albums on . Who Cares Wins by Mega City Four Year: 1990 Overall rank: 31,125th. Average Rating: 76100 from 3 votes. Or consider a donation Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Track List. Mega City Four. On this page you can download song Mega City Four - Who Cares in mp3 and listen online. No messages yet. Similar songs. Mega City Four - Start. Mega City Four - Drown. Mega City Four - Violet. Mega City Four - Prague. Mega City Four - Grudge. Mega City Four - Rainman. Mega City Four - Revolution. Mega City Four - Callous. The long-running alternative rock band the Mega City Four had been together for over a decade when they broke up in early 1996. Formed in the mid-'80s in Farmborough, England, the band consisted of guitaristvocalist Wiz, bassistvocalist Gerry Bryan. read more. similar to. megacityfour Albums


Related to Mega City Four - Who Cares Wins