ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Knalland - Knalland
Knalland - Knalland Album






Jazz / Rock / Disco / Folk

MP3 album size:

1691 mb


Not On Label (Knalland Self-released)





Date of release:



Mr. M.-13618

Knalland - Knalland Album


1I Am
Artwork By – Jemaine JacobsMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Floor van der PoortProducer, Mixed By, Music By – Mark Ijzerman
Artwork By – Jemaine JacobsBass – Michiel BelDrums – Otto de JongMixed By – Pim van de WerkenMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar – Annelotte de GraafOrgan, Piano – Thierry CastelProducer – Brian Esselbrugge
Artwork By – Ingrid GoversMixed By – Pim van de WerkenMusic By, Guitar – Michiel BelMusic By, Vocals, Organ [Wurlitzer], Lyrics By – Vera OttePercussion – Otto de Jong
4Wake Up
Artwork By – Friso de HartogBanjo – Floris de VriesDrums – Gino BombriniMixed By – Pim van de WerkenMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Sofie LetitreMusic By, Producer, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Drums – Michiel BelOrgan [Würlitzer] – Maarten Rischen
Artwork – Jemaine JacobsMixed By – Martijn GroeneveldMusic By, Guitar, Synthesizer, Production Manager – Michiel BelOrgan [Melotron], Piano – Maarten RischenPercussion – Frank WienkVocals, Music By, Lyrics By – Eloi Youssef
6A Life Anew
Artwork – Jemaine JacobsDrums – Gino BombiniHorn, Cornet – Morris KliphuisMixed By – Martijn GroeneveldMusic By, Guitar, Production Manager – Michiel BelMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Ukulele – Tommy EbbenOrgan [Melotron] – Maarten RischenSynthesizer [Bass] – Arie SchockaertViolin – Matthijs Barnhoorn
7Fallen Heart
Artwork – Milou Van MontfortDrum [Darbuka] – Hicham OujamaaDrums – Sebastiaan BroereMixed By – Pim van de WerkenMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar – Tommy EbbenProducer, Drums [E-Drums], Synthesizer – Rinze Voorberg
Artwork By – Mark D. TeunissenBass – Daniele LabbateDrums – Otto de JongHarmonium, Piano [Solo] – Hans VermuntLyrics By, Music By, Producer, Piano, Guitar, Mixed By – Maarten RischenLyrics By, Vocals – Maartje van Denderen
9Brick By Brick
Artwork – Mark D. TeunissenBass – Daniel RoseDrum [Darbuka] – Hicham OujamaaMixed By – Martijn GroeneveldMusic By – Michiel BelMusic By, Drums – Otto de JongMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar – Casper AdrienOrgan [Melotron] – Maarten Rischen
10Hide From Me
Artwork By – Ingrid GoversBass – Daniele LabbateGuitar [Solo] – Freek ReinaMixed By – Maarten BesselingMusic By, Arranged By, Drums, Percussion – Otto de JongMusic By, Arranged By, Piano, Guitar – Maarten RischenMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Sofie LetitreTrumpet – Cees Bruinsma
11The Colour Of The Drapes
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Danny van TiggeleArtwork – Cliff van ThilloElectric Guitar, Sounds [Soundscapes] – Tom BroshuisMusic By, Lyrics By – Casper AdrienMusic By, Lyrics By, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Tommy EbbenMusician – Mister & MississippiProducer, Mixed By – Simon AkkermansVocals – Maxime Berlag, Samgar Jacobs
12Father Please
Arranged By [Violin], Violin – Myrthe van de WeeteringArtwork By – Milou van MontfortBanjo – Floris de VriesBass – Daniele LabbateDrums – Otto de JongMusic By, Lyrics By, Guitar – Tommy EbbenMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Casper AdrienPiano – Marion PennProducer [Assistant] – Steve SavageProducer, Mixed By – Simon AkkermansViolin – Matthijs Barnhoorn
13Summer Colony
Artwork – Cliff van ThilloCello – Tim Busch Contrabass – Simeon PootMixed By – Pim van de WerkenProducer – Brian EsselbruggeSynthesizer [And Beats] – Arie SchockaertTrumpet – Sef HermansViolin – Carles Puig RuscalledaVocals, Guitar, Lyrics By, Music By – Kim Janssen
14I'm A Woman
Artwork By – Mark D. TeunissenHarmonium – Maarten RischenMixed By – Martijn GroeneveldMusic By – Tommy EbbenMusic By, Guitar, Producer – Michiel BelMusic By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Guy CorneillePercussion – Bram Hakkens, Mark WienkViolin – Matthijs BarnhoornVocals – Sofie Letitre


  • Mastered ByDarius van Helfteren


Collective musical effort in an Utrecht neighbourhood


  • Barcode: 0 680569 307125


  • Mastered At – Amsterdam Mastering


Album 2013 14 Songs. More By Knalland. Father Please - Single. 60 million songs. Three months on us. Listen free to Knalland Knalland Fallen Heart, Brick By Brick and more. 14 tracks 50:07. Your Rating. Knalland Volhard, released 04 May 2014 1. Make The Call 2. Dit Nooit Meer 3. Vrede 4. Vonken 5. Bliss 6. I Guess Im Free But I Dont Know What That Means 7. Whisked Away 8. Adem 9. De Honger 10. Henry Tandey 11. A Novel Era 12. Defender 13. Denk Niet Na 14. Niets Daarvan Is Waar 15. Old Soul 16. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Create BETA. Make social videos in an instant: use custom templates to tell the right story for your business. For Hire. Post jobs, find pros, and collaborate commission-free in our professional marketplace. Get your team aligned with all the tools you need on one secure, reliable video platform. Browse and buy exceptional, royalty-free stock clips, handpicked by the best. His Voice Is So Emotional That Even Simon Started To Cry. Community Art uit Kanaleneiland, Utrecht

Related to Knalland - Knalland