ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Kirlian Camera - Nightglory
Kirlian Camera - Nightglory Album


Kirlian Camera





MP3 album size:

1215 mb


Out Of Line




Modern Classical, Electro, Darkwave



Date of release:

28 Oct 2011


OUT 515

Kirlian Camera - Nightglory Album


1I Gave You Wings - I Gave You Death (Song)
2 Whispered Triumph Of Death
3I'm Not Sorry
4 Nightglory
5Quicksand City
Lyrics By – Tim RiceMusic By – Andrew Lloyd Webber
7Nightglory (Camera Version)
9Winged Child Sitting On A Bench Watching Obscure Clouds Getting Closer While People Seek For Shelter
10Winged Child Sitting On A Bench Watching Obscure Clouds Getting Closer While People Seek For Shelter (Camera Version)
11Save Me Lord (From Killing Them All)
12I Killed Judas
13A Shark's Tale
Music By, Lyrics By – Billy Currie, Chris Cross, Midge Ure, Warren Cann
15Immortal (Camera Version)
16Save Me Lord (From Killing Them All) (Camera Version)
18Black Tiger Rising
Chorus [Add. Choirs] – Ariel Goldberg


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OUT 515Kirlian Camera Nightglory ‎(CD, Album)Out Of LineOUT 515Germany2011
OUT 526, OUT 527Kirlian Camera Nightglory ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Out Of Line, Out Of LineOUT 526, OUT 527Germany2011


  • Edited By [Add. Treatments]Vincenzo Pastorino
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarKyoo Nam Rossi
  • Electronics, Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards, Voice [Add. Voice], Lyrics ByAngelo Bergamini
  • Engineer [Sound Engineering]Elena Alice Fossi, Vincenzo Pastorino
  • Music ByAngelo Bergamini (tracks: 1-1, 1-2, 1-4 to 1-9), Elena Alice Fossi (tracks: 1-1, 1-2, 1-4 to 1-9)
  • Sounds [Add. Sounds], Bass GuitarNaym Ceithre
  • Vocals [Lead], Backing Vocals, Voice [Treated Voice], Electronics, Programmed By [Programming], Piano, Keyboards, Design Concept [Graphic Concept], Artwork, Producer [Produced By], Arranged ByElena Alice Fossi


Limited first edition as 2xCD in glossy fold-out digipak with 12-paged booklet.


  • Barcode: 4260158835169
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 1): IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code (CD 1): IFPI 0125
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): 00095 52822 085 01 + 52822853
  • Other (CD 1): A OUT 515
  • Mastering SID Code (CD 2): IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code (CD 2): IFPI 0120
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): 00095 52822 095 01 + 52822859
  • Other (CD 2): A OUT 516
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 02947


  • Distributed By – Rough Trade
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Out Of Line Music GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Out Of Line Music GmbH


Nightglory - Kirlian Camera. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. New video from Italian cult group Kirlian Camera. Directed by F CK Flavio Campagna Kampah. Album 2011 10 Songs. Nightglory Kirlian Camera. the video for Nightglory from Kirlian Camera's Nightglory for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Kirlian Camera was founded by the keyboardistvocalist Angelo Bergamini in Parma, Italy in Spring 1980. The band really was born in 1979, called Suicide Commando, but this name was dropped for the existence of a namesake band. So, when Bergamini started to interest to paranormal phenomena, he knew about a special device invented by Semion Kirlian to take photos of the aura of the human body and from this took the name of the group, suggested by Mauro Montacchini. The kirlian camera team and. Kirlian Camera - The Fountain Of Clouds. Taken from the album Black Summer Choirs - buy it here: blacksummerchoirs&query SEARCH21 Or on iTune. Kirlian Camera official. Kirlian Camera 2004 release Invisible Front. 2005 will be soon re-issued by Dependent Records on Digipak CD and double Vinyl, as well as on digital platforms. Songs in album Kirlian Camera - Nightglory 2011. Kirlian Camera - Winged Child Sitting On A Bench Watching Obscure Clouds Getting Closer While. Camera Version. Kirlian Camera - Immortal Camera Version. Kirlian Camera - A Shark's Tale. Kirlian Camera - Nightglory Camera Version. Kirlian Camera - Quicksand City. Kirlian Camera - Save Me Lord From Killing Them All Camera Version. Total votes: 5. Other albums by Kirlian Camera. Kirlian Camera. Kirlian Camera, Andromeda Complex. Nightglory, 2011. Save Me Lord, 02:32. Winged Child, 04:25. Kirlian Camera - Immortal Album Nightglory 2011 5:33. Kirlian Camera - NightgloryHeldenplatz Live at Amphi Festival 2011 6:58. Kirlian Camera - I'm Not Sorry Album Nightglory 2011 6:01. Kirlian Camera Nightglory 3:30. Listen Zur Liste hinzufügen. LP collection von Roth. This song is by Kirlian Camera and appears on the album Nightglory 2011. Sunbeams fade away on the CNN scum of the world starts looking afraid,Afraid of a ruthless new age while their future screams, unknown,While the innocents they killed turn the horizon into grave. I'm surrounded by the stars many flowers on the strangers without to me, come to your voice sounds soft and warmAs if you were still my head I see you're smiling,Come to me


I have a copy of the 2CD version for sale.

Related to Kirlian Camera - Nightglory