ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Kee & The Kick - Nyfiken
Kee & The Kick - Nyfiken Album


Kee & The Kick





MP3 album size:

1590 mb


RCA Victor





Date of release:



PB 60014

Kee & The Kick - Nyfiken Album


1Draget I Paris
Written-By – Lasse Stenberg
Written-By – Lasse Stenberg


  • Arranged ByKee & The Kick
  • BassKristoffer Hansén
  • DrumsAlf Byberg
  • Guitar, VocalsLasse Stenberg
  • Guitar, Vocals, ProducerKjell Lövbom
  • Mastered ByLR
  • Photography By, LayoutDoubleyou
  • Synthesizer, VocalsTomas Lindberg
  • TechnicianAcke Gårdebäck
  • Vocals, DesignKee


Tack till Hempo för Västervik o.s.v.


  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): PB 60014-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): Pb 60014-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): PB-60014-A LR/CR SG1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): PB-60014-B LR/CR SG1


  • Published By – Tyfon Music
  • Manufactured By – Grammofon AB Electra
  • Record Company – RCA Records
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Printed By – Miletryck


KEE & THE KICK - Blowin Cold 1981 3:13. Ajouter à une Liste. We process user's data to deliver content or advertisements and measure the delivery of such content or advertisements, extract insights and generate reports to understand service usage andor accessing or storing information on devices for that purpose. Below you may read further about the purposes for which we process data, exercise your preferences for processing, andor see our partners. More information. Allow All. Kate Bush - The Kick Inside Full Album. Never4Ever1978. 2012 г. Kate's Debut album which includes UK no. 1 'Wuthering Heights'. The Kick Inside is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician Kate Bush. It was released on 17 February 1978 and contains her UK number one hit, Wuthering Heights. The album peaked at number three on the UK Albums Chart and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry. The production included efforts by several progressive rock veterans, including Duncan Mackay, Ian Bairnson, David Paton, Andrew Powell, and Stuart Elliott of the Alan Parsons Project, and. Скачать Kee & The Kick - Nyfiken mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Genre is Rock. This album was released on the label RCA Victor catalog number PB 60014. This album was released in 1982 year. All track songs from this album Kee & The Kick - Nyfiken You can listen to available here, download mp3 music, individually or. Download FULL ALBUM. Title of track. Nicke Nyfiken. TV Programme. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 28 January 2011. Food and drinks company. kee & the kick k marcello pre- europe, easy action nyfiken, draget i paris. rca victor - PB 60014 - Sweden - 1982. Price : . Format : 7inch SP. schneider with the kick 38. billy ze kick et les gamins en folie 20. kick joneses 20. a mouth a kick 19. kick angel 18. kick affiliates 29. billy ze kick 16. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. John P. I Made It Out, 2019. Now playing . The Kick Korean: 더 킥 Thai: วอนโดนเตะ is a 2011 Thai martial arts film, directed by Prachya Pinkaew. The film follows a Korean family of taekwondo experts who immigrate to Thailand. Mun is a taekwondo master running an old taekwondo gym in Bangkok. All five members of his family are also taekwondo exponents, each of whom infuses the art with a particular skill: his wife Mija in cooking style, son Taeyang in dancing style, daughter Taemi in soccer style, and the youngest, Typhoon, can break. Kate Bush's first album, The Kick Inside, released when the singersongwriter was only 19 years old but featuring some songs written at 15 and recorded at 16, is her most unabashedly romantic, the sound of an impressionable and highly precocious teenager spreading her wings for the first time. The centerpiece is Wuthering Heights, which was a hit everywhere except the United States and propelled the Emily Brontë novel back onto the best-seller lists in England, but there is a lot else here to enjoy: The disturbing Man with the Child in His Eyes, the catchy rock. Album: KiCk i. Drop Date: June 26. Both songs will appear on the album, which also boasts contributions from Björk, Rosalía, Shygirl, and SOPHIE. You can see the official tracklist below. Nonbinary 2. Time 3. Mequetrefe 4. Riquiqui 5. Calor 6. Afterwards ft. Artwork: According to Arca, the album artwork consists of portraits taken by various collaborators, as well as paintings, with handwritten calligraphy used for the lettering. The cover image below is by Carlos Sáez, Carlota Guerrero, and Arca

Related to Kee & The Kick - Nyfiken