ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » John Denver - Earth Songs
John Denver - Earth Songs Album


John Denver


Earth Songs



MP3 album size:

2092 mb


Windstar Records





Date of release:




John Denver - Earth Songs Album


1American Child
Lyrics By – Joe Henry Music By – John Denver
2Sunshine On My Shoulders
Lyrics By – John DenverMusic By – Dick Kniss, John Denver, Mike Taylor
3The Eagle And The Hawk
Lyrics By – John DenverMusic By – John Denver, Mike Taylor
Lyrics By, Music By – John Denver
Lyrics By, Music By – John Denver
6To The Wild Country
Lyrics By, Music By – John Denver
7Children Of The Universe
Lyrics By – Joe Henry , John DenverMusic By – John Denver
Lyrics By, Music By – Joe Henry , John Denver
Lyrics By, Music By – John Denver
10Raven's Child
Lyrics By, Music By – Joe Henry , John Denver
11Earth Day Every Day (Celebrate)
Lyrics By, Music By – John Denver
12Rocky Mountain Suite (Cold Nights In Canada)
Lyrics By, Music By – John Denver
13Rocky Mountain High
Lyrics By – John DenverMusic By – John Denver, Mike Taylor
14The Flower That Shattered The Stone
Lyrics By – Joe Henry Music By – John Jarvis


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCCD035John Denver Earth Songs ‎(CD, Album)Music ClubMCCD035UK1991
MCCD 035John Denver Earth Songs ‎(CD, Album, RP)Music ClubMCCD 035UK & EuropeUnknown
WR-53333-2, JB464CDJohn Denver Earth Songs ‎(CD, Album)Windstar Records, J & B RecordsWR-53333-2, JB464CDAustralia1990
WR-53333-4, JB 464CJohn Denver Earth Songs ‎(Cass, Album)Windstar Records, J & B RecordsWR-53333-4, JB 464CAustralia1990
WR-53333-4John Denver Earth Songs ‎(Cass, Album, Chr)Windstar RecordsWR-53333-4US1990


  • Arranged ByGlenn D. Hardin, Ira Hearshen, John Denver, Lee Holdridge, Randy Waldman
  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]Denny Brooks, Elizabeth Lamers, Gene Morford, Linda Dillard
  • BassAbe Laboriel, Jerry Scheff
  • ConcertmasterStu Canin
  • Design [CD Design]Judith Salavetz, Spencer Drate
  • DrumsJ. R. Robinson, Ralph Humphreys
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer]Rick Riccio, Roger Nichols
  • Executive-ProducerMilton Okun
  • Flute [West Indian Flute]Rick Riccio
  • GuitarGeorge Doering, James Burton, John Denver
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration]World Wildlife Foundation
  • PercussionEfrain Toro, Frank Capp, Michito Sanchez, Paulinho Da Costa
  • Photography ByLowell Norman
  • PianoGlenn D. Hardin, Randy Waldman
  • Producer [Produced By]John Denver, Lee Holdridge
  • Recording Supervisor [Recording Co-ordinator], Contractor [Recording Contractor]Frank Capp
  • Remix [Re-Mix], Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Rick Riccio
  • Saxophone [Sax], Recorder, Flute [Flutes]Jim Horn
  • Synthesizer [Synthesizers]Randy Waldman


Recorded at: Soundworks West, Evergreen Studios, A&M Studios, Capitol Studios, The Enterprise, and Soundcastle Studios
Los Angeles, Spring 1990


  • Barcode (Text): 7 18745-3333-2 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 718745333320


  • Copyright (c) – Windstar Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Windstar Records
  • Manufactured By – Windstar Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Windstar Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Soundworks West
  • Recorded At – Evergreen Studios
  • Recorded At – A&M Studios
  • Recorded At – Capitol Studios
  • Recorded At – The Enterprise
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle


Earth Songs. John Denver Format: Audio CD. Please retry. 14 track album featuring digitally re-recorded versions of many of the greatest hits by the late country pop singer guitarist. Originally released on the American Gramaphone label & no longer available in the U. Includes versions of 'Rocky Mountain Hi. Go Unlimited. Try now. Renews automatically. New subscribers only. Limited time offer. John Denver - Earth Songs 1990. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Country Music. John Denver. Songs in album John Denver - Earth Songs 1990. John Denver - Windsong. John Denver - Rocky Mountain Suite Cold Nights In Canada. John Denver - Rocky Mountain High. John Denver - Sunshine On My Shoulders. John Denver - Eagle & The Hawk. John Denver - Eclipse. John Denver - The Flower That Shattered The Stone. John Denver is the 13th studio album by American singer-songwriter John Denver released in January, 1979. It contains a live version of Berkeley Woman which was found in its original studio version on Farewell Andromeda. This album was re-released in 1998 with bonus tracks. All songs by John Denver unless otherwise noted. Downhill Stuff - 3:32. Sweet Melinda Steve Gillette, Dave Mackechnie - 2:27. Whats on Your Mind - 4:26. Joseph and Joe - 3:37. Life Is So Good - 1:56. This is the definitive new John Denver collection Track Listing. SME от лица компании SMCMG LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, ARESA, ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, IMPEL, Warner Chappell, Kobalt Music Denver. Earth Songs, 1993. Rocky Mountain Suite Cold Nights In Canada, 03:28. Raven's Child, 04:14. Calypso, 03:48. Now playing . The Classic Christmas Album. Live In London. 2010 Live at the Palladium, London, UK - April 1976. Live At Cedar Rapids - 121087. 2010 Live at Five Seasons Center, Cedar Rapids, IA - December 1987. Earth Day Every Day Remix. 2009 сингл. The Classics. June 1990. Side One. The wind is the whisper of our mother the earth. The wind is the hand of our father the sky. The wind watches over our struggles and pleasures. The earth is our mother, just turning around with her trees in the forest and roots underground. Our father above us, whose sigh is the wind, paint us a rainbow without any end. As the river runs freely, the mountain does rise. Album 1993 14 Songs. Earth Songs John Denver. Denver Healing Time on Earth. John Denver, Back to Nature. The Today Song by John Denver - lyrics, meaning and video soundtrack. John and his horse. What others are saying. John Denver - recording vocals for Windsong for the Earthsongs album, 1990. Windstar Foundation'' 1991

Related to John Denver - Earth Songs