ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Helix - It's A Business Doing Pleasure
Helix - It's A Business Doing Pleasure Album




It's A Business Doing Pleasure



MP3 album size:

1212 mb


Aquarius Records




Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



Date of release:



IRS CD 986.969

Helix - It's A Business Doing Pleasure Album


1Trust The Feeling5:08
2Tug O' War3:40
3Love Is A Crazy Game
Written-By – Paul Hackman, Ray Lyell, Steve Marinaccio
4Misery Loves Company3:52
5Look Me Straight In The Heart
Lead Vocals – Lee Aaron
6Mad Mad World3:26
7Wrong Side Of Bed4:14
8That Day Is Gonna Come5:15
9Can't Even Afford To Die4:05
10Sleepin' In The Dog House Again
Lead Guitar – Kim Mitchell


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Q2-570Helix It's A Business Doing Pleasure ‎(CD, Album)Aquarius Records Q2-570Canada1993
CQ2 570Helix It's A Business Doing Pleasure ‎(CD, Album, Club)Aquarius Records CQ2 570Canada1993
CQ4 570Helix It's A Business Doing Pleasure ‎(Cass, Album, Club)Aquarius Records CQ4 570Canada1993
PER5302Helix It's A Business Doing Pleasure ‎(CD, RE)Perris RecordsPER5302Canada2016


  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Anthony Vandenburg, Doug Varty, Molly Johnson, Paula Hanke, Paula Tessaro
  • Bass [Additional]Rob Laidlaw
  • Bass, Keyboards, Backing VocalsDaryl Gray
  • Cover [Album Cover], Design [Album Design]Hugh Syme
  • Drums [Additional]Brian Doerner
  • EngineerDaryn Barry
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering], Engineer [Assistant]Mark Stewart
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer]Rick Deardorff
  • Engineer [Assistant]Dave Kinsman, Wes Cudlip
  • Engineer [Mix Engineer]Ben Elliott
  • Executive Producer – Wm. Seip
  • Guitar [Lead, Rhythm, Acoustic]Greg Fraser
  • Guitar [Lead, Rhythm, Acoustic], Backing VocalsBrent "The Doctor" Doerner
  • Lead VocalsBrian Vollmer
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Other [Hair By] – Martin Sutton
  • PercussionGreg "Fritz" Hinz
  • Photography By [Band Photography]Andrew MacNaughtan
  • ProducerTom Treumuth
  • Producer, Mixed By, Guitar [Additional], Backing Vocals [Additional]Marc Ribler
  • Written-ByBrian Vollmer (tracks: 1 to 7, 10), Marc Ribler


  • Barcode: 4 006759 869697
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 1109
  • Matrix / Runout: 986.969 P+O-17182-A1 06-93


  • Marketed By – Intercord Record Service
  • Distributed By – Intercord Record Service
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering


Songs in album Helix - It's A Business Doing Pleasure 1993. Helix - That Day Is Gonna Come. Helix - Tug O' War. Helix - Wrong Side Of Bed. Helix - Sleepin' In The Doghouse Again. It's A Business Doing Pleasure was the eighth Helix studio album and tenth album altogether. It was their only release on Aquarius Records. It's A Business Doing Pleasure followed the death of lead guitarist Paul Hackman and the departure of temporary guitarist Denny Balicki. In their stead, guitarist Brent The Doctor Doerner returned to Helix after a 4-year absence, and Greg Fraser ex-Brighton Rock joined on guitar as well. Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. 모든 버전. 릴리스 편집. 이 품목 판매. Helix 3 It's A Business Doing Pleasure. 레이블: Aquarius Records 3 Q2-570. 형식: CD, Album. 국가: Canada. It's a Business Doing Pleasure. Originally this album was just supposed to be Brian Vollmer's first solo record, but then it magically got turned into another Helix record instead. I, for one, am certainly glad it did because I absolutely love this album. The first thing many people will notice when listening to this album is that this isn't your typical Helix record. Gone are the over-the-top sing-along choruses that most fans of 80s hard rock love and cherish, and in are terrific, heartfelt, melodic rock tracks. The thing I loved. Helix : It's a Business Doing Pleasure,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. It's a Business Doing Pleasure with You. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Originally Performed by Tim Mcgraw Karaoke Version. It's a Business Doing Pleasure by HELIX, released 31 December 1992 1. That Day is Gonna Come 2. Tug o' War 3. Wrong Side of Bed 4. Can't Even Afford to Die 5. Misery Loves Company 6. Look Me Straight in the Heart 7. Trust the Feeling 8. Love is a Crazy Game 9. Sleepin' In The Doghouse Again 10. Mad Mad World. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 CAD or more. Preview, buy and download songs from the album It's a Business Doing Pleasure, including That Day Is Gonna Come, Tug O' War, Wrong Side of Bed, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Pop 1993. It's a Business Doing Pleasure, 2016. That Day Is Gonna Come, 05:16. Tug O' War, 03:41. Wrong Side of Bed, 04:14. Can't Even Afford to Die, 04:05. Misery Loves Company, 03:52


Related to Helix - It's A Business Doing Pleasure