ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Gasoline / Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner - Beauty And Frenzy
Gasoline / Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner - Beauty And Frenzy Album


Gasoline / Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner


Beauty And Frenzy



MP3 album size:

2112 mb


Diwphalanx Records







Date of release:

21 Dec 2011



Gasoline / Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner - Beauty And Frenzy Album


1Fools Anthem3:00
2Don't Look Back In Anger
Written-By [Uncredited] – Noel Gallagher
3Darlin' Darlin'3:44
4T'En Va Pas
Music By [Uncredited] – Romano Musumarra
5Drunk Or Die1:42
6 Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner
7 Gasoline


  • Arranged ByGasoline (tracks: 1 to 3), The Prisoner (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • ArtworkKoichiro
  • BassGuy (tracks: 1 to 3), Takashi (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • DrumsDaigo (tracks: 4 to 6), Justin (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Engineer, Mixed ByTakeshi "Ackey" Akiba (tracks: 4 to 6), Yamakage (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • GuitarKoichiro (tracks: 1 to 3), Osamu (tracks: 4 to 6), Tomonori (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Guitar, VocalsGan (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • KeyboardsKuroshima (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Mastered BySouichilow Nakamura
  • VocalsJunichilow (tracks: 4 to 6), Nana Gnar Gnar (tracks: 4 to 6)
  • Written-ByGan (tracks: 1 , 2), Junichilow (tracks: 4 , 6)


Split EP
Track 1 to 3 are recorded , mixed at Studio 246 Nagoya
Track 4 to 6 are recorded at Galva Studio


  • Distributed By – Disk Union – TGCS-6916
  • Mastered At – Peace Music


Gasoline 4, Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner 2 - Beauty And Frenzy CD, EP. Diwphalanx Records. PX-241. Music Video from GASOLINENANA GNAR GNAR & THE PRISONER SPLIT ALBUM BEAUTY AND FRENZY. Gasolin' This Is My Life to music from Nana Gnar Gnar and The Prisoner like Kaleidoscope, Another Christmas & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Nana Gnar Gnar and The Prisoner. Track name. The Beefy Gnar Gnar - Lon Lopez and the Booty Call. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Singer: Gasoline Title: Beauty And Frenzy Label: Diwphalanx Records PX-241 Type: CD, EP Country: Japan Date of released: 21 Dec 2011 Category: Rock Style: Punk Size MP3 zip: 1799 mb Size FLAC zip: 1573 mb Rating: 4. 5 Format: MP3 MOD MP1 VOC MPC AAC MP2 XM FLAC. Download links. Gasoline - Beauty And Frenzy MP3 version. Gasoline - Beauty And Frenzy FLAC version. Vocals Junichilow tracks: 4 to 6, Nana Gnar Gnar tracks: 4 to 6. Written-By Gan tracks: 1 , 2, Junichilow tracks: 4 , 6. Текст песни: Put the pedal to the metal, burning octane She from the suburbs with an ass just like Beyoncé Shit Psychedelic got my mind gone, rollin' Private flight to different time zone, by GNAR from desktop or your mobile device. Follow GNAR and others on SoundCloud. gnar joji no cosign GNAR Gnar fire hazard. freqoli at 0:04: the collab that we never knew we needed. GNAR GNAR' OUT NOW . We are stoked to finish this album and release it early next year. The Gnar boys welcomed us in on a private session. Watch them as they play some rad tunes . Private Sessions: The Gnar. Текст песни: I got demons in my brain They want me to let her go They want me to let her go Bustdown glass all in the Patek. Gasoline is a song by South African rock band Seether. It is the first track on their album Disclaimer which included the 5 Songs EP. The music video for the song features the band performing in a darkened space and a girl in her bedroom surrounded by fashion magazines and cosmetics. As the video progresses, the girl is shown using the cosmetics in an attempt to cover words that are scrawled on her face such as liar and hypocrite. As the song reaches the bridge and final chorus, it is revealed


Related to Gasoline / Nana Gnar Gnar And The Prisoner - Beauty And Frenzy