ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Fear Factory - Transgression
Fear Factory - Transgression Album


Fear Factory





MP3 album size:

1238 mb


Roadrunner Records




Thrash, Industrial, Death Metal



Date of release:

23 Aug 2005

Fear Factory - Transgression Album


2Empty Vision
3Spinal Compression
4New Promise
8Moment Of Impact
9540,000° Fahrenheit
10I Will Follow
11Echo Of My Scream


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CV-037Fear Factory Transgression ‎(CD, Album)Calvin RecordsCV-037US2005
RR 8131-2, MR-1316-2Fear Factory Transgression ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner Records, Calvin Records, Ukrainian Records, Moon Records RR 8131-2, MR-1316-2Ukraine2005
VICP-63143Fear Factory Transgression ‎(CD, Album)Calvin RecordsVICP-63143Japan2005
CV-035Fear Factory Transgression ‎(Hybrid, DualDisc, Album, Enh)Calvin RecordsCV-035US2005
RR 8131-8Fear Factory Transgression ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Ltd)Roadrunner RecordsRR 8131-8Australia2005


Transgression is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Fear Factory. It was released on August 22, 2005 through Calvin Records. Guest appearances include Billy Gould, the bassist of Faith No More, and Lamb of God guitarist Mark Morton, who co-wrote the song New Promise. The album was released as an enhanced CD with access to the exclusive Fear Factory website. It was also released as an enhanced DualDisc with the DVD side featuring the whole album in 48,000 kHz, music videos and. Transgression - Fear Factory. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Fear Factory - Transgression Full Album. Fear Factory. Альбом 2005 Песен: 11. Best of all, Raymond Herrera's totally insane drumming continues to drive the band's explosive heart. Fear Factory - Transgression 2005. in album Fear Factory - Transgression 2005. Fear Factory - 540,000 Fahrenheit. Fear Factory - Transgression. Fear Factory - Spinal Compression. Fear Factory - Contagion. Fear Factory - Empty Vision. Fear Factory - Echo Of My Scream. Fear Factory - Supernova. Fear Factory - New Promise. Fear Factory - I Will Follow. Fear Factory - Millenium. Fear Factory - Moment Of Impact. Fear Factory - Empire. Type: Full-length. A secret bonus track My Grave 5:33 is available to download by putting the Transgression CD into your computer and clicking the 'Music' section at the special website it takes you to. 18 songs were recorded during the Transgression sessions, with five that have yet to be released. Two of them are: 1. Ammunition Instrumental 03:33 Leaked online 2. Anthem Godflesh cover 05:23 Leaked online. Recording information . Of all of Fear Factory's albums, their latest, Transgression, seems to divide fans the most. Having bought Transgression from the official online store, I received it a day early and gave it a listen as soon as I saw it had arrived. The album explodes with the fantastic opener 540,000 Degrees Fahrenheit, in which Burton solemnly sings and occasionally yells about the tragedies nuclear weapons have inflicted, and may inflict again in the future. The next track, Transgression, switches the vocal formula of the first by consisting mostly of screaming and


Related to Fear Factory - Transgression