ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Fatal Injection - Essential
Fatal Injection - Essential Album


Fatal Injection





MP3 album size:

2477 mb


AV Legacy




Drone, Ambient



Date of release:

25 Jul 2005

Fatal Injection - Essential Album




CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
02Fatal Injection Essential! ‎(File, MP3, Single, 320)Sands Of Time02Russia2008
noneFatal Injection Essential ‎(File, MP3, Single, 320)HS Records noneRussia2005


  • CoverS19
  • Mastered ByPennfodralet


Originally released by HS Records . Also known as "Salamo Stories / Essential!".

Reissued by Sands Of Time.

All tracks were produced in 2005.


Listen free to Fatal Injection Essential Essential. 1 track 8:48. Thrash Black. Band Name Destractive. Album Name Fatal Injection. Type Demo. 发布日期 十一月 2008. Fatal is the second studio album by American rapper Hussein Fatal, recorded in 1999 and released on November 19, 2002 after jail on Rap-a-Lot Records and Asylum Records. Free Music Tube. Essential by Fatal Injection. Source: Licence: Attribution: . Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Destractive Fatal Injection. Buy from. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded and mixed by Jeppe in MD-Studio. Added by: artery. Modified by: artery. Added on: 2010-03-29 07:42:21. Lethal Injection is the fourth studio album by California-based rapper Ice Cube. Similar to the rapper's previous albums, it was a commercial hit, debuting at 5 on the Billboard 200 with 215,000 copies sold in its first week. However, it was heavily criticized for what many saw as Cube's pandering to gangsta rap, its anti-police and misogynist lyrics and the toning down of the socio-political content found on his earlier efforts. The album's standing has increased over time. It includes the popular. Ritual Genocide - Ritual Genocide Cass, Album, Ltd. VFR 048. 이 버전 판매. 2 버전. Fatal Injection. Fatal Injection - Vol. III Instrumentals EP. AV Legacy. Wij zijn Fatal Injection, een swingende all-round coverband incl. Hailing from Oslo, Norway, Fatal Fusion's lineup comprises Erlend Engebretsen on Keyboards, Lasse Lie on Bass, Audun Engebretsen on DrumsPercussion, Stig Selnes on Guitar, and Knut Grøntvedt on Vocals. Prog Rockers Fatal Fusion are set to release Total Absence, their third full-length album, on the 25th November

Related to Fatal Injection - Essential