ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Dream Theater - The Silent Man
Dream Theater - The Silent Man Album


Dream Theater


The Silent Man



MP3 album size:

2825 mb






Prog Rock



Date of release:



PRCD 9117-2

Dream Theater - The Silent Man Album


1The Silent Man
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Duane Baron, John Purdell


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7567-95812-2Dream Theater The Silent Man ‎(CD, Single)EastWest7567-95812-2Europe1994


  • Art DirectionLarry Freemantle
  • Management [For Roundtable Entertainment, Inc.]Jim Pitulski , Rob Shore
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Music ByDream Theater (tracks: 3)
  • Music By, Lyrics ByDream Theater (tracks: 2), John Petrucci (tracks: 1)
  • Photography ByDennis Keeley



"The Silent Man" is from the album Awake EastWest Records America.

Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

℗ & © 1994 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Printed in U.S.A.


  • Record Company – EastWest Records America
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – Warner Music Manufacturing Europe
  • Published By – Octa Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Ytse Jams, Inc.
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


The Silent Man 2009 Remastered Album Version. Dream Theater. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Dream Silent Man - Dream Theater. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dream Theater is the twelfth studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater, released through Roadrunner Records on September 23, 2013 in Europe and a day later in North America. The album was written, recorded, mixed, and mastered between January and May 2013 at Cove City Sound Studios in Long Island, New York, the same studio as the band's previous album, A Dramatic Turn of Events 2011. It is the first Dream Theater album to include drummer Mike Mangini in the songwriting process. The Silent Man is the third EP released by Dream Theater in 1994. The EP was released to promote the song The Silent Man from the album Awake. The EP is known for being the only commercially available albiet rare Dream Theater CD to contain the song Eve. Mike Portnoy - Drums. John Petrucci - Guitar. John Myung - Bass. Kevin Moore - Keyboard. James LaBrie - Vocals. John Purdell - Co-producer. Duane Baron - Co-producer. The Silent Man Petrucci - 5:10. Dream Theater - The Silent Man 1994. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Watch the video for The Silent Man from Dream Theater's Acoustic Dreams for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Acoustic Dreams. Dream Theater is an American progressive metal band formed in 1985 under the name Majesty by John Petrucci, John Myung and Mike Portnoy while they attended Berklee College of Music in Boston, Massachusetts. They subsequently dropped out of their studies to concentrate further on the band that would ultimately become Dream Theater. Though a number of lineup changes followed, the three original members remained together until September 8, 2010, when Portnoy left the band. The 6th track on Dream Theaters 1994 album Awake. Written by guitarist John Petrucci, The Silent Man is an acoustic track that served as the second single from the albumThe 6th track on Dream Theaters 1994 album Awake. Written by guitarist John Petrucci, The Silent Man is an acoustic track that served as the second single from the album Read More. Produced by. Duane Baron & John Purdell. Release Date. October 4, 1994. Dream Theater - The Silent Man Guitar Tab. Can't play The Silent Man Improve your playing via easy step-by-step video lessons John Petrucci Rythm - Acoustic Guitar steelTrack difficulty Rhythm. All content on this page is the property of the copyright owner of the original composition. The Silent Man. Type: Single. The Silent Man LP version. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Take the Time Demo. Awake is the third studio album by American progressive metal band Dream Theater, released on October 4, 1994 through East West Records. It was the last Dream Theater album to feature keyboardist Kevin Moore, who announced his decision to leave the band during the recording of the album. Much of the material for Awake was written in writing sessions between February and April 1994, during which Dream Theater were under pressure from their record label to produce an album as successful as Images and

Related to Dream Theater - The Silent Man