ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Denny Tymer - It's About Tymer
Denny Tymer - It's About Tymer Album


Denny Tymer


It's About Tymer


Disco / Folk

MP3 album size:

1540 mb






Vocal, Ballad, Country



Date of release:



WLWN 20001

Denny Tymer - It's About Tymer Album


1Easy To Say Goodbye2:45
2I'd Do Anything Fore You2:36
3Sunshine Girl2:39
4(You Prove Them Wrong) Time And Time Again2:31
5We're Living In Harmony2:58
7I'd Wanna Be A Part Of The Same3:29
8(Cover Me With Your) Blanket Of Love3:19
9Keep Polishing Me, Baby2:40
10I Hope I Hit The Traffic Lights All Green


  • Artwork By [Back] – Denny Tymer
  • Backing VocalsThe Lea Jane Singers (tracks: B4, B5), The Nashville Edition
  • Bass, Arranged By [Strings]Mike Leech (tracks: A1, B2, B3)
  • DrumsKenneth Buttrey, Kenny Malone
  • Engineer [Mix]Kent Tucks, Steve Francisco
  • Engineer [Recording]Bill Vandevort, Chuck Seitz
  • HarmonicaCharlie McCoy
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarBilly Sanford
  • Photography – Robert T. Morris
  • PianoHargus "Pig" Robbins
  • Rhythm GuitarRay Edenton
  • Rhythm Guitar, BanjoBobby Thompson
  • Steel GuitarPete Drake
  • Written-ByMonte Marcoe (tracks: A3)
  • Written-By, ProducerDenny Tymer


  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wilwin Records
  • Copyright (c) – Wilwin Records
  • Recorded At – RCA Victor Studios, Nashville
  • Mixed At – RCA Studios, Hollywood


Artwork By Denny Tymer. Bass, Arranged By Mike Leech tracks: A1, B2, B3. Steel Guitar Pete Drake. Written-By Monte Marcoe tracks: A3. Written-By, Producer Denny Tymer. Barcode and Other Identifiers. Rights Society: BMI. Review Denny Tymer - It's About Tymer. Denny Tymer - It's About Tymer PDF review. It's About Time is the debut studio album by American female R&B trio SWV, released by RCA on October 27, 1992. It was certified triple platinum by the RIAA for more than three million copies shipped to store, and it spawned five hit singles with I'm So into You, Downtown, Weak, a remixed version of Right HereHuman Nature the latter two reached 1 on the R&B singles chart, with Weak being their biggest pop hit at 1, and You're Always On My Mind shortened to Always On My Mind for. Joey DeFrancesco. It's About Time. It's About Time 2007. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Joey DeFrancesco , Jack McDuff. Songs in album It's About Time 2007. Joey DeFrancesco ft. Jack McDuff - Pork Chops & Pasta. It's About Time - Dr. Bob Jones, The Interns. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. 88GLAM - It's A Flex ft. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. It's About Time is the debut album by Danny Boy, released on April 20, 2010. The album features pre-recorded songs with production from DJ Quik and DeVante Swing and has guest appearances from Roger Troutman and JoJo from Jodeci. Paul Schultz - artwork. John Hyland - album sequencing, track selection. Sonya Pead - production coordinator. Kasey Burdick - digital engineer. WIDEawakeDeathrow Entertainment - executive producer. DJ Quik - producer. DeVante Swing - producer. Stacey Smallie - background vocals. It's About Time is the ninth studio album by the American band Chic released on September 28, 2018 through Virgin EMI Records. It was written and conducted by Chic guitarist Nile Rodgers. The lead single, Till the World Falls, featuring Mura Masa, Cosha and Vic Mensa, was released on June 22, 2018. According to Rodgers, It's About Time is the first of two albums that make up the new Chic experience. The second album was originally scheduled for February 2019, and will bring to a close the journey. Текст песни: Whats happenin' with it 1995 shit Believe that, uh Im a Big Tymer baby, Big Tymer baby, ooh Whoa. It's Immaterial is the second studio album by American electronic music project Black Marble, released on October 14, 2016 through Ghostly International record label. It is the project's first album not to feature Ty Kube, making it a solo project of the other member Chris Stewart. According to Drowned in Sound's Stephen Proski, It's Immaterial combines elements of early Eighties post-punk and synth-driven proto dream pop. It's About Time, 2008. Die for You, 04:28

Related to Denny Tymer - It's About Tymer