ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Dean & Britta - Back Numbers
Dean & Britta - Back Numbers Album


Dean & Britta


Back Numbers



MP3 album size:

1231 mb


Wouldn't Waste Records




Alternative Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock



Date of release:

12 Jun 2019



Dean & Britta - Back Numbers Album


1Singer Sing4:15
2The Sun Is Still Sunny4:26
3White Horses
Written-By – B. Nisbet, M. Carr
4Teen Angel
Written-By – Leitch
5Me & My Babies3:29
6Our Love Will Still Be There
Written-By – R. Presley
7Wait For Me3:40
8Crystal Blue R.I.P.
Written-By – Phillips, Wareham, Kember
9Words You Used To Say4:21
10You Turned My Head Around
Written-By – Hazlewood
11Say Goodnight3:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
01143-1105-2Dean & Britta Back Numbers ‎(CD, Album)Zoë Records01143-1105-2US2007
01143-1105-2ADean & Britta Back Numbers ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Zoë Records01143-1105-2AUS2007
WWR-13Dean & Britta Back Numbers ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM)Wouldn't Waste RecordsWWR-13Denmark2019


  • ArtworkMichael Overgaard
  • Bass, Keyboards, VocalsBritta Phillips
  • DesignRichard Agerbeek
  • Double Bass, Twelve-String Guitar [Electric]Tony Visconti
  • DrumsMatt Johnson
  • Guitar, VocalsDean Wareham
  • Keyboards [Casio], Keyboards [Electribe], Keyboards [Murf]Sonic Boom
  • Mastered ByEmily Lazar
  • Photography ByMichael Lavine
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByTony Visconti
  • Recorded By [Additional]Britta Phillips
  • Remastered ByEmil Thomsen
  • VibraphoneSean McCaul
  • Written-ByPhillips/Wareham (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B3, B4)


Limited colored issue


  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: n©b


  • Published By – Double Feature Songs
  • Published By – Britta Phillips Music
  • Published By – Lee Hazlewood Music Corp.
  • Published By – Peer International Corp.
  • Published By – EMI Glenwood Music Corp.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Universal Songs Of Polygram
  • Produced At – The Looking Glass Studios
  • Recorded At – The Looking Glass Studios
  • Mixed At – The Looking Glass Studios
  • Mastered At – The Lodge, New York
  • Remastered At – ET Mastering


Back Numbers is the second album by Dean & Britta, released in 2007. All tracks by Dean & Britta except where noted. Singer Sing 4:15. Words You Used to Say 4:21. Wait for Me 3:40. You Turned My Head Around Lee Hazlewood 3:34. Teen Angel Donovan 3:21. White Horses Carr, Nisbet 5:12. Me & My Babies 3:29. Say Goodnight 3:52. Crystal Blue . The Sun Is Still Sunny 4:26. Our Love Will Still Be There The Troggs 4:22. Album 2007 11 Songs. Back Numbers Dean & Britta. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Dean & Britta. Dean & Britta come from the most wonderful group on the planet, LUNA. This album is deeply personal and though I think they'd be embarrassed to hear this, it's about their love. It's a very mature album, but has lost non of the turns and double takes you've come to know and expect from Luna. It's a shy album, you have to desire to let yourself be taken inside of it. and her voice is perfect. I saw them in Philadelphia the first show of their current 2007 t. Back Numbers. Singer, Sing 2. Words You Used To Say 3. Wait For Me 4. You Turned My Head Around 5. Teen Angel 6. White Horses 7. Me & My Babies 8. Say Goodnight 9. the Sun is Still Sunny 11. Our Love Will Still Be There Dean & Britta's 2nd album, produced by Tony Visconti. Listen free to Dean & Britta Back Numbers Singer Sing, Words You Used to Say and more. 11 tracks 44:08. Dean & Britta. Радио Шоколад. Ariana Grande 7 rings. Back Numbers is a music album by Dean & Britta released in 2007. Back Numbers is ranked 48,153rd in the overall chart, 10,812th in the 2000s, and 1,151st in the year 2007. This album is rated in the top 12 of all albums on . Dean & Britta - Back Numbers LP Dean Wareham, Luna, Galaxie 500 Condition: New. Time left: 15h 49m 15s Ships to: Worldwide. PROMO CD: Dean and Britta - Back Numbers 2007 Advance Luna Galaxie 500 Belltower Condition: Like New


Scoreboard Bleeding
Shouldn't this be considered a "reissue" -- even though it has never been on vinyl previously? I'm pretty sure I saw that is allowable.

Related to Dean & Britta - Back Numbers