ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Dan Misha Goldman - Champion Of The Afterworld
Dan Misha Goldman - Champion Of The Afterworld Album


Dan Misha Goldman


Champion Of The Afterworld



MP3 album size:

2748 mb


Forward Music Group





Date of release:

03 Mar 2017



Dan Misha Goldman - Champion Of The Afterworld Album


2Corners Reprise
4New Birds
5Little Bird
6Champion Of The Afterworld
8Hollywood, Jerusalem


  • Arranged By [Additional Arr]Andrew Downing (tracks: B2)
  • Artwork, DesignPaul Henderson
  • BassAndrew Downing (tracks: A2, A5, B2), Charles James (tracks: A3, B4), Joseph Phillips (tracks: A5, B1)
  • CelloAndrew Downing (tracks: A5, B2), Katie Schlaikjer (tracks: A1)
  • DrumsBarbara Gruska (tracks: B5), Dan Gaucher (tracks: A1, A5, B4), Kevin Yokota (tracks: B2), Phil Melanson (tracks: A2), Steve Foster (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4)
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]BW
  • PianoJohnny Spence (tracks: B3, B4)
  • ProducerDan Goldman, David Travers-Smith
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording], Mixed By [Additional Mixing]Adrian Dolan, Dan Goldman
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByDavid Travers-Smith
  • SongwriterDan Goldman (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5), Daniela Gesundheit (tracks: A2, B3), Dennis Wilson (tracks: A5), Ida Nilsen (tracks: A1, B5), Johnny Spence (tracks: B3), Steve Kalinich (tracks: A5)
  • SynthJohnny Spence (tracks: A3)
  • ViolaChristine Vlajk (tracks: A1)
  • ViolinJeremy Bell (tracks: A1), Jerzy Kaplanek (tracks: A1), Mika Posen (tracks: A2)
  • Violin, ViolaAdrian Dolan (tracks: A5, B1, B3)
  • VocalsDaniela Gesundheit
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano, Arranged By [String Arrangements]Dan Goldman


Hand-screened sleeves; numbered edition of 200.
Includes a credits insert and a postcard with a multi-use download code.
Catalogue number derived from runouts.

Recorded at found.sound.toronto, Canterbury Music and Party-Tine Clementine studios in Toronto


  • Matrix / Runout: FMG-060-A [Sideways ☮]BW160915 WHISPERS AMPLIFIED 26768.1...
  • Matrix / Runout: FMG-060-A [Sideways ☮]BW160915 BROADCAST YOUR CASTANETS 26768.2...


  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 26768
  • Recorded At – Found Sound Production
  • Recorded At – The Canterbury Music Company
  • Recorded At – Partytine Clementine, Toronto


Champion of the Afterworld by Dan Misha Goldman, released 10 March 2017 1. Corners 2. Bloom 3. Sleepwalker 4. Winterbloom 5. Little Bird 6. New Birds 7. Hollywood, Jerusalem 8. Snowblink 9. Champion of the Afterworld 10. Corners Reprise Seeking the charm of impossibilities, Dan explored a small handful of vintage synthesizers, studied the 16th Century counterpoint of Palestrina, and spent a considerable amount of time in the Yucca Valley Desert, sharpening his lyrics along the spines of arid mountain chains. The result is a narcotic buoyancy for unnerving times. Five songs and five ambient pie. Champion of the Afterworld - Dan Misha Goldman. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Dan Misha Goldman Champion Of The Afterworld Corners, Bloom and more. 10 tracks 30:31. Album 2017 10 Songs. More By Dan Misha Goldman. Sleepwalker - Single. 60 million songs. Three months on us. Listen to songs from the album Champion of the Afterworld, including Corners, Bloom, Sleepwalker, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Posted to Albums on March 21, 2017 Champion of the Afterworld is very much Dan Misha Goldmans dream, fully realized and vividly captured. Dan Misha Goldman. 21 March 2017 . Dan Misha Goldman: Bloom, Winterbloom, Sleepwalker - Single и другие песни. Champion of the Afterworld. Artist: Dan Misha Goldman, Song: Champion of the Afterworld, Duration: 3:27, File type: mp3. Dan Misha Goldman Champion of the Afterworld. Duration: 3:27 File type: mp3. Dan Misha Goldman - Sleepwalker. First single from the full-length album 'Champion of the Afterworld' LPCD - Unavailable. First single from the full-length album 'Champion of the Afterworld' LPCD - -afterworld. Sleepwalking away Walking into the oncoming lane Even the roar of engines couldnt stir This sleepwalker, oh this sleepwalker. Sleepwalking into tides too high for any time of year and I couldnt hear the warning from the shore To this sleepwalker oh this sleepwalker. How did I fall so deep so deep severely How did I fall so deep with you beside me How did I fall. Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Champion of the Afterworld Dan Misha Goldman Champion of the Afterworld Forward Music Group Released on: the Album Champion of the Afterworld. March 24, 2017. Copyright: Forward Music Group Dan Misha Goldman. Duration: 3:27 minutes. Genres

Related to Dan Misha Goldman - Champion Of The Afterworld