ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Crass / Poison Girls - Bloody Revolutions / Persons Unknown
Crass / Poison Girls - Bloody Revolutions / Persons Unknown Album


Crass / Poison Girls


Bloody Revolutions / Persons Unknown



MP3 album size:

1824 mb


Crass Records







Date of release:




Crass / Poison Girls - Bloody Revolutions / Persons Unknown Album


1Poison GirlsPersons Unknown
Bass, Synthesizer – Bernhardt ReboursDrums – Lance d'BoyleGuitar – Richard FamousProducer – Penny RimbaudSounds – Nil Vocals, Guitar – Vi SubversaWords By, Music By – Poison Girls
2CrassBloody Revolutions
Bass – Pete WrightDrums, Other [Radio] – Penny RimbaudLead Guitar – Phil Free Producer, Words By, Music By – CrassRhythm Guitar – N.A. PalmerVocals – Eve Libertine, Steve IgnorantVoice – G, Joy de Vivre


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
421984/1Crass / Poison Girls Crass / Poison Girls - Bloody Revolutions / Persons Unknown ‎(7", KR)Crass Records421984/1UKUnknown


  • ArtworkG
  • DesignCrass, Poison Girls
  • Recorded By, EngineerJohn Loder


Recorded at Southern Studios, London, 9th/10th Feb. 80.
Designed at Exitstencil Press.
Comes in a fold-out poster sleeve.
Background text on front starts with "PAY NOTHING MORE FOR THIS RECORD THAN 70P"

Crass : Ⓒ Ⓟ Ⓐ Crass.Exitstencil Music 1980
Poison Girls : Ⓒ Ⓟ Xntrix Records 1980


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched (Variant 1)): LEFT WING, RIGHT WING, YOU CAN STUFF THE LOT. 421984-1C-4 SL P5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched (Variant 1)): FLESH AND BLOOD IS WHAT WE ARE 421984/1P5-4 SL P5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched (Variant 2)): LEFT WING, RIGHT WING, YOU CAN STUFF THE LOT. 421984-1C SRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched (Variant 2)): FLESH AND BLOOD IS WHAT WE ARE 421984-1PG. SRA


  • Recorded At – Southern Studios
  • Designed At – Exitstencil Press
  • Copyright (c) – Xntrix Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Xntrix Records
  • Copyright (c) – Crass
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Crass
  • Copyright (c) – Exitstencil Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Exitstencil Music
  • Distributed By – Rough Trade


Persons unknown Survival in silence Isn't good enough no more Keeping your mouth shut head in the sand Terrorists and saboteurs Each. 6: , Poison Girls. UK Indie No. 1 single, joint released with the Poison Girls, 1980. Songs in album Bloody RevolutionsPersons Unknown 1980. Crass - Bloody Revolutions. Poison Girls - Persons Unknown. Total votes: 3. Other albums by Crass. Stations Of The Crass. Punk Noise Rock. Poison Girls. Persons Unknown. Bass, Synthesizer Bernhardt Rebours Drums Lance d'Boyle Guitar Richard Famous Producer Penny Rimbaud Sounds Nil 6 Vocals, Guitar Vi Subversa Words By, Music By Poison Girls. Compañías, etc. Recorded At Southern Studios. Crass : Bloody Revolutions : AUDIO Punk Vinyl. Poison Girls - Persons Unknown 7:19. Listas Añadir a la Lista. chirs' ETERNITY TANK por deirdre dionysiac. Sonntag, 2. Februar 2020. Crass, Poison Girls Bloody Revolutions, Persons Unknown 1980. The Poison Girls were an English anarcho-punk band from Brighton. The singerguitarist, Vi Subversa, was a middle-aged mother of two at the band's inception, and wrote songs that explored sexuality and gender roles, often from an anarchist perspective. Equal Rights was to be the album that propelled Peter Tosh to the top of the reggae world - the rival. The Staple Singers - Be Altitude: Respect Yourself 1972. One of the most powerful vocal groups of the '60s and '70, the Staple Singers embraced an impressive stylistic diversity while alw. Текст песни: This is a message to Persons unknown Persons in hiding, Persons unknown Survival in silence, isnt good enough no more Keeping your mouth shut, head in the Name Crass - Poison Girls. Type Split. 发布日期 1980. 出版公司 Crass Records. 拥有此专辑的会员2. Bloody Revolutions. POISON GIRLS. Buy this album. buy buy buy buy buy buy buy. Features Song Lyrics for Poison Girls's Persons Unknown, Bloody Revolutions album. Poison Girls - Persons Unknown, Bloody Revolutions Album. Artist: Poison Girls. Album: Persons Unknown, Bloody Revolutions. No songs for Persons Unknown, Bloody Revolutions yet. embed . Get the embed code. The original Poison Girls line-up also included: Lance D'Boyle drums Richard Famous guitarvocals Nil tapesbasselectric violin and Bernhardt Rebours basssynthesiserpiano. Cover information about the songs on the release Bloody Revolutions - Persons Unknown by Crass - Poison Girls: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. Bloody Revolutions - Persons Unknown by Crass - Poison Girls. Release date. Crass Records. Catalog number. Crass: Bloody Revolutions Poison Girls: Persons unknown. 1981 - Live Bristol. Old Tart's Song Bully Boys Another Hero Hole In The Wall Other Dauthers And Son Pretty Polly S. Snoopers Alienation Bremen Song. Persons unknown State control Old tart's song Bully boys Tension Another hero bites Don't go home tonight S. troopers Other Daughters and sons Fucking mother Dirty work Alienation. 1982 - Where's The Pleasure


Related to Crass / Poison Girls - Bloody Revolutions / Persons Unknown