ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Chicago Gangsters - I Choose You
Chicago Gangsters - I Choose You Album


Chicago Gangsters


I Choose You



MP3 album size:

2754 mb


Gold Plate Records




Soul, Disco



Date of release:



GP 1011, GP1011

Chicago Gangsters - I Choose You Album


1My Ship3:14
2Blind Over You3:10
3Why Did You Do It3:58
4Let Me Go2:48
5Your Self Concious Mind2:58
6Don't Be Gone3:09
7Gangster Boogie5:27
8I Choose You9:20
9We've Been Together3:37


  • Arranged ByJ. Johnithis, Richard Evans , R. Shann, Sam D. Byrd
  • BassRichard Evans
  • Design [Album]Maurer Productions
  • DrumsBrian Grice
  • EngineerKen Hamann
  • Engineer [Cleveland Recording Co.]Ken Sands
  • Engineer [United Sound]Paul Serrano
  • Executive-ProducerL. McCants
  • GuitarPhilip Upchurch
  • KeyboardsTennyson Stephens
  • Photography ByJeremiah Bean
  • ProducerMac And Mac Productions
  • SaxophoneClifford Davis
  • TrumpetJohn Howell
  • Written-ByGangsters (tracks: B1, B2), Mac And Mac (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B4), R. Evans (tracks: B3, B5), Willie Hutch (tracks: A2)


All selections published by Jimi Mac Music (BMI) exception "I Choose You," published by Jobete Music (ASCAP).


  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side A [hand-etched]): GP-1011A-["1" written over "2"] PRC
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side B [hand-etched]): GP-1011B-2 PRC
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Recorded At – P.S. Recording Studios
  • Engineered At – United Sound Systems
  • Engineered At – Cleveland Recording
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gold Plate Records
  • Published By – Jimi Mac Music
  • Published By – Jobete Music
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
  • Distributed By – Amherst Records


Chicago Gangsters. I Choose You. UnidiscMusic, Tommy Boy Music LLC от лица компании Unidisc Music Inc. The Royalty Network Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Choose You formerly Blind Over You - Chicago Gangsters. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Chicago Gangsters - I Choose You 1975. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Watch the video for I Choose You from Chicago Gangsters's I Choose You for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. 10 tracks10. Follow Chicago Gangsters and others on SoundCloud. I Choose You 1975. Album by Chicago Gangsters. Gangster Boogie. was sampled in. Mama Said Knock You Out by LL Cool J 1990. Compton by The Game feat. Children's Story Knock 'Em Out the Box Mix by Slick Rick 1988. see 81 more connections. Not Leaving by Gangrene feat. Listen to Chicago Gangsters Radio featuring songs from I Choose You free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Станции, на которых звучит Chicago Gangsters. Ретро FM. РетроFM - лучшая музыка 70-х, 80-х, 90-х. I Choose You formerly Blind Over You. Blind Over You. Chicago Gangsters - I Choose You. Artist: Chicago Gangsters. Album: I Choose You Originally Released As Blind Over You, 1975. DownloadStream - Formed in the late 1970s by Leonard Silver, Amherst Records has a variety of releases including The Stylistics, Spyro Gyra, Glenn Medeiros, Doc Severensen and The Tonight Show Band, Jackie DeShannon, David LaFlame, Solomon Burke, and more. Album Blind Over You. I Choose You Lyrics. How you doin' I'm glad you came by Now I've been sitting here and hoping and praying that you show I just couldn't believe that you'd come Oh, you know, after all I'd put you through You know, it seems like we always meet on the same grounds You're always waiting to take me back Me sitting here with nowhere. to go, but you know I've made it now You know, it took me a long time to realise that you were the only one who wanted me to make it That meant a l

Related to Chicago Gangsters - I Choose You