ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Bucks Fizz - Rules Of The Game
Bucks Fizz - Rules Of The Game Album


Bucks Fizz


Rules Of The Game


Electronic / Disco

MP3 album size:

2596 mb






Synth-pop, Vocal



Date of release:

14 Nov 1983


RCA 380, PB 68131

Bucks Fizz - Rules Of The Game Album


1Rules Of The Game
Producer, Arranged By – Andy Hill, Brian TenchWritten-By – Warren Bacall
2When We Were At War
Producer – Bobby GubbyWritten-By – Bucks Fizz


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
104221Bucks Fizz Rules Of The Game ‎(7", Single)RCA Victor104221Australia1983
noneBucks Fizz Rules Of The Game ‎(Acetate, 7", S/Sided)Not On LabelnoneUK1983
RCAC 380Bucks Fizz Rules Of The Game ‎(7", Gat)RCARCAC 380UK1983
RCA 380, PB 68131Bucks Fizz Rules Of The Game ‎(7", Single, Sol)RCA, RCARCA 380, PB 68131UK1983
PB 68131Bucks Fizz Rules Of The Game ‎(7", Single, TP)RCAPB 68131Germany1983


  • Lacquer Cut ByPounda
  • Photography ByBrian Aris


Brian Tench credit only appears on sleeve.
℗ © 1983 RCA Ltd.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): RCA 380 A§
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): PB 68131 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): RCA 380 B§
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): PB 68131 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): RCA 380 A-2U-1-1-10 POUNDA TA1PE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): RCA 380 B-2U-1-1-9


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Ltd.
  • Published By – RCA Music Ltd.
  • Produced For – Big Note Music Productions Ltd.
  • Marketed By – RCA Ltd.
  • Record Company – RCA Corporation
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One
  • Pressed By – EMI Records


Bucks Fizz is the eponymous debut studio album by the British pop group Bucks Fizz. It was released on 26 July 1981, it features their Eurovision-winning song Making Your Mind Up as well as the two follow-up singles Piece of the Action and One of Those Nights. The album was produced by Andy Hill and released on RCA Records. Rules Of The Game. Bucks Fizz. Andy Hill. SME от лица компании Sony BMG Music UK BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Bucks Fizz - Easy Love My Camera Never Lies Run For Your Life - Продолжительность: 9:26 jezzyby47 Recommended for you. Redirected from Rules of the Game Bucks Fizz single. Rules of the Game is a 1983 single by UK pop group Bucks Fizz. It fared poorly in the UK Charts, becoming their first single to miss the top 40. The song was written by Warren Harry under the name Warren Bacall, who had written their top 10 hit When We Were Young a few months earlier. It was produced by Brian Tench with co-production by Andy Hill. Watch the video for Rules Of The Game from Bucks Fizz's The Greatest Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Bucks Fizz performed the timeless classic tune Making Your Mind Up, together with the now famous skirt ripping dance routine. This was one of the most up-tempo songs of the evening, and with only two rounds of voting to go, it was a three-way tie between Germany. the UK and Switzerland. Switzerland were yet to vote and gave eight points to the UK, but Nil Poi read more. The Best of Bucks Fizz - Bucks Fizz. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Download and listen online Rules Of The Game by Bucks Fizz. Genre - Synthpop. Duration 04:02. Format mp3. On this page you can download song Bucks Fizz - Rules Of The Game in mp3 and listen online. Synthpop Disco. The Greatest Hits. Rock 2007. Making Your Mind Up. The Land of Make Believe. Piece of the Action. One of Those Nights. My Camera Never Lies. Up Until 30th Anniversary Hits Collection. El Mundo De Ilusion. The Platinum Collection. 101 Of The Biggest Songs Ever. This song is by Bucks Fizz and appears on the compilation album Greatest Hits 1983. Love was your heroWhy did you let it goFace of the weekIt was TV TimesYou've got your lifeAnd I've got mine, so you say. Fame goes to your headPictures above every boy's bedYou don't answer the 'phone anymoreIn case it's the publicOh, what a bore they can be . Bucks Fizz were a British pop group who were specifically formed in 1981 to enter the Eurovision Song Contest, and originally consisted of vocalists Bobby G born Robert Alan Gubby, in Epsom, Surrey on August 23, 1953, Cheryl Baker born Rita Maria Crudgington in Bethnal Green, London on March 8, 1954, Mike Nolan born December 7, 1954 in Dublin, Republic of Ireland and Jay Aston born May 4, 1961 in Purley, Surrey. Rules of the game. Bucks fizz. RCA 380. WATCH: Laura Marling discusses new album on The Record Club. Arctic Monkeys' Do I Wanna Know passes huge streaming milestone. Dua Lipa wants to emulate Madonna with long career in pop


Related to Bucks Fizz - Rules Of The Game