ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Big Daddy - Meanwhile…Back In The States
Big Daddy - Meanwhile…Back In The States Album


Big Daddy


Meanwhile…Back In The States



MP3 album size:

1997 mb


Sonet, Rhino Records




Rock & Roll, Doo Wop, Parody



Date of release:



SLP-3104, RNLP 854

Big Daddy - Meanwhile…Back In The States Album


1Always On My Mind
Written-By – Christopher, James, Thompson
2Every Breath You Take
Written-By – Sting
Harp – Joel GoldsmithWritten-By – Moroder, Cara, Forsey
4Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
Written-By – O'Dowd, Moss, Craig, Hay
5All Night Long
Written-By – Richie
6Dancing In The Dark
Banjo [Banjitar] – Marty KanigerSoloist, Whistling – Tom "Bubba" LeeWritten-By – Springsteen
Written-By – Van Halen, Roth, Van Halen, Anthony
8Safety Dance
Written-By – Ivan
9Purple Rain
Written-By – Prince
10I Want To Know What Love Is
Written-By – Jones Lones
11Billie Jean
Written-By – Jackson
12I Just Called To Say I Love You
Vocals [Vocal Cascade] – Jeannie PerkinsWritten-By – Wonder
Written-By – Collins
14Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Soloist, Percussion [Cranial Percussion Solo] – David StarnsWritten-By – Hazard


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RNLP 854Big Daddy Meanwhile…Back In The States ‎(LP)Rhino Records RNLP 854US1985
RNLP 854Big Daddy Meanwhile…Back In The States ‎(LP)Rhino Records RNLP 854Australia1985


  • Arranged By [All Vocal And Instrumental Arrangements By]Big Daddy
  • Arranged By [Horn Arrangements By]Jim Reeves
  • Arranged By [String Arrangement By]John Hatton
  • Baritone Saxophone, Tenor SaxophoneJohn Viavattine
  • Bass [String Bass], Electric Bass, Violin, Slit Drum [African], Backing Vocals"Happy" John Hatton
  • Bass Vocals, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, ViolinTom "Bubba" Lee
  • ChimesGary Pickus
  • Design Concept [Cover Concept], DesignHarold Bronson, Richard Foos
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing VocalsGary Hoffman
  • EngineerBob Wayne, David Starns
  • Engineer [Second]Ana Wilczynski
  • Executive-ProducerHarold Bronson, Richard Foos
  • GraphicsGrace Amemiya
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar [Electric], Classical GuitarDavid Starns
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, PercussionBob Wayne
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar [Acoustic & Electric], PercussionMarty Kaniger
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Other [Editorial Assistance] – Joe Morris
  • Photography ByHugh Brown
  • Piano [Acoustic], Organ [Hammond], Backing VocalsVince Ciavarella
  • ProducerBig Daddy, Bob Wayne
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, FluteJim Reeves


℗ & © 1985 Rhino Records Inc.

Mastering at Precision Lacquer.
Recorded & Mixed at Sunburst Recording & Productions, Culver City, California

SIB-Tryck AB Norsborg

© 1986 Sonet Grammofon AB

A1 - Warner Bros. Music (Scand.) AB
A2 - EMI Music Publ. (Sweden) AB
A3 - Warner Bros. Music (Scand.) AB
A4 - Sonet Music AB
A5 - Sweden Music AB
A6 - Warner Bros. Music (Scand.) AB
A7 - Intersong Förlagen AB
B1 - Air Music (Scand.) AB
B2 - Warner Bros. Music (Scand.) AB
B3 - Musicnätet I Waxholm Musikrådet
B4 - CBS Songs (Scand.) AB
B5 - CBS Songs (Scand.) AB
B6 - Warner Bros. Music (Scand.) AB
B7 - Warner Bros. Music (Scand.) AB


  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SLP-3104 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SLP-3104 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): SLP-3104-A 860723GP
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): SLP-3104-B 860723GP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhino Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sonet Grammofon AB
  • Published By – Warner Bros. Music (Scandinavia) AB
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing (Sweden) AB
  • Published By – Sonet Music AB
  • Published By – Sweden Music AB
  • Published By – Intersong-Förlagen AB
  • Published By – Air Music Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Musicnätet I Waxholm Musikrådet
  • Published By – CBS Songs Scandinavia AB
  • Recorded At – Sunburst Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Sunburst Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Precision Lacquer
  • Pressed By – Grammoplast
  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck AB, Norsborg


Back in the USA is the debut studio album and second album overall, following 1969's live album Kick Out the Jams by American rock band MC5. The central focus of the album is the band's movement away from the raw, thrashy sound pioneered and captured on their first release, the live album Kick Out the Jams 1969. This was due in part to producer Jon Landau's distaste for the rough psychedelic rock movement, and his adoration for the straightforward rock and roll of the 1950s. Album 1990 14 Songs. United States. Internet Service Terms. 14 tracks . Big Daddy, a Los Angeles-based comedic pop group that emerged in 1983 on the Rhino Records label, specializes in performing Contemporary hits in the styles of 1950s and early-'60s rock & roll. For example, they scored a Top 40 read more. Listen to Big Daddy Radio featuring songs from in the States free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. in the States. Big Daddy. Released 1985. in the States Tracklist. All Night Long Lyrics. About in the States. in the States Q&A. Show all albums by Big Daddy. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. In the States, 2011. Dancing In the Dark, 03:20. I Just Called to Say I Love You, 03:13. Billie Jean, 03:36. Always on My Mind. In The States. Writer: Christopher - James - Thompson. Writer: Collins. Dancing in the Dark. Writer: Bruce Springsteen. I Just Called to Say I Love You. Writer: Wonder. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me. Writer: Craig - HAYS - Moss - O'Dowd. Big Daddy: все альбомы, включая Me Duele Verte , What Really Happened To The Band Of '59 , In The States и другие. Album by Big Daddy. is a cover of. Dancing in the Dark by Bruce Springsteen 1984. Every Breath You Take. Every Breath You Take by The Police 1983. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Related to Big Daddy - Meanwhile…Back In The States