ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » At Vance - VII
At Vance - VII Album


At Vance




Rock / Classic

MP3 album size:

2329 mb






Neo-Classical, Power Metal



Date of release:

21 Sep 2007



At Vance - VII Album


2Broken Vow (Live)4:00
4Cold As Ice2:57
5Golden Leaves4:18
6Breaking The Night4:42
9Bach Cello Prelude In G Major1:48
10Lost In Your Love4:18
11 Bonus Track
12Friendly Fire5:12
13Answer Me6:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 146-2At Vance VII ‎(CD, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 146-2Germany2007
AFM 146-2 PromoAt Vance VII ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo, Car)AFM RecordsAFM 146-2 PromoGermany2007
CDM 0807-2738At Vance VII ‎(CD, Album)CD-MaximumCDM 0807-2738Russia2007
LM499At Vance VII ‎(CD, Album)Locomotive RecordsLM499Spain2007
AFM 146-9At Vance VII ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 146-9Germany2007


  • Artwork [Cover]Felipe Machado
  • Executive-ProducerNils Wasko
  • Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Backing VocalsOlaf Lenk
  • LayoutThomas Ewerhard
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsRick Altzi
  • Lyrics ByOlaf Lenk (tracks: 1, 3 to 10), Rick Altzi (tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 9)
  • Mastered ByMika Jussila
  • Mixed ByOlaf Lenk
  • Music ByOlaf Lenk (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Photography ByHarry Seifert


Recorded at Guitarland Studios


  • Barcode (Text): 4 527516 007355
  • Barcode (String): 4527516007355
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records GmbH
  • Recorded At – Guitarland Studio


At Vance - VII 2007. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal Power Metal Neo-Classical Rock. At Vance. Songs in album At Vance - VII 2007. At Vance - Breaking The Night. At Vance - Shiver. At Vance - Cold As Ice. At Vance - Victory. At Vance - Friendly Fire. At Vance - Golden Leaves. At Vance - Answer Me. At Vance - Shine. At Vance - Truth. At Vance - Lost In Your Love. Advanced search. At Vance discography main. Chained 2005. Ride the Sky 2009. At Vance discography all. Type: Full-length. Band Name At Vance. Album Name VII. Type Album. Released date 29 June 2007. Labels AFM Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album51. Breaking the Night. At Vance VII 2007 - 07 - Answer me, 2007 - VII At Vance - 06 - Golden Leaves, At Vance - Shine - VII 2007, At Vance VII 2007 - 03-Cold As Ice, 2007 - VII At Vance - 01 - Breaking The Night и другие скачать в mp3 и. Listen free to At Vance VII Breaking The Night, Shiver and more. 10 tracks 45:07. At vance - VII. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 1 rating 0 review. Album 2007. Filed under Power Metal By AT VANCE. At Vance is a German neoclassicalpower metal band. They were formed by vocalist Oliver Hartmann ex-Centers and guitarist Olaf Lenk ex-Velvet Viper in 1998. With the combined credentials of vocalist Oliver Hartmann and guitarist Olaf Lenk on their résumés, At Vance easily obtained a deal with Shark Records. Rainald König guitar, Uli Müller keyboards, Jochen Schnur bass, and Spoony drums rounded out the lineup that recorded 1999's debut No Escape. European fans lapped it up, and the group's. Album 2007 10 Songs. Metal , : VII 2007. Breaking The Night 2. Shiver 3. Cold As Ice 4. Victory 5. Friendly Fire 6. Golden Leaves 7. Answer Me 8. Shine 9. Truth 10. Lost In Your Love. Breaking The Night. Lying awake watching the pale white moon Darkness and silence still cover my dreams And I can't get nowhere near Do these pieces go together at all. Face the fear, can't you hear Voices are calling, but no one's here Waste no tear screaming the night to break free. Before the dawn night spread their velvet wings Don't be afraid morning will come for you Breaking the night with. At vance lyrics. VII Album by At Vance

Related to At Vance - VII