ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Angel Dust - Bleed
Angel Dust - Bleed Album


Angel Dust





MP3 album size:

1535 mb


NEMS Enterprises, Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records




Heavy Metal



Date of release:



NEMS 115, RBR/LCR 1560

Angel Dust - Bleed Album


2Liquid Angel4:44
4Follow Me Pt.14:30
6Black Rain3:47
8Follow Me Pt.26:14
9Addicted To Serenity5:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
77243-2Angel Dust Bleed ‎(CD, Album)Century Media77243-2UK, Europe & US1999
ALONE-0015Angel Dust Bleed ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Ora)Alone Records ALONE-0015Greece2014
RBR/LCR 1560Angel Dust Bleed ‎(CD, Album)Rock Brigade RecordsRBR/LCR 1560Brazil1999
MYST CD 064Angel Dust Bleed ‎(CD, Album)Mystic Empire, Mazzar RecordsMYST CD 064Russia2006
7943-2Angel Dust Bleed ‎(CD, Album)Century Media7943-2US1999


  • BassFrank Banx
  • Cover [Coverartwork], LayoutAxel Hermann
  • DrumsDirk Assmuth
  • EngineerMatthias Klinkmann
  • GuitarBernd Aufermann
  • KeyboardsSteven Banx
  • Mixed By, Mastered BySiggi Bemm
  • ProducerAngel Dust , Siggi "Das ist Kunst am Bau" Bemm
  • VocalsDirk Thurisch


Rock Brigade Records Category only on CD
Laser Company Records Category only on CD
Century Media Category only on the back of the booklet (left down corner)


  • Barcode: 7277017724325
  • Matrix / Runout: LASER DISC - (101/3) - 10722 - NEMS ENTERPRISES - NEMS 115
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1R06
  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM-AADI-CAPIF


  • Licensed From – Century Media – 77206-2
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media
  • Published By – Magic Arts Publishing
  • Distributed By – Musicland
  • Recorded At – Woodhouse Studio
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc – 10722


Bleed - Angel Dust. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bleed is the fourth studio album by German heavy metal band Angel Dust, released in 1999. The band took a slightly darker direction on the album, without losing the power metal melodies they explored with their previous studio album, Border of Reality. Bleed - 4:39. Black Rain - 3:47. Never - 6:02. Follow Me Part 1 - 4:30. Follow Me Part 2 - 6:14. Addicted to Serenity - 5:05. Surrender - 7:06. Sanity - 6:01. Liquid Angel - 4:44. Memories Bonus Track - 4:52. Angel Dust - Bleed - 1999 Full Album. Heavy Metal Rocks. Отказаться от подписки на канал Heavy Metal Rocks Нет. Отказаться от подписки. Angel Dust. SME от лица компании Century Media UMPG Publishing, Reservoir Media Publishing, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 6. Black Rain. SME от лица компании Century Media Reservoir Media Publishing, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 1. Angel Dust - Bleed 1999. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Vocals Dirk Thurisch Guitar Bernd Aufermann Bass Frank Banx Drums Dirk Assmuth Keyboards Steven Banx. Songs in album Angel Dust - Bleed 1999. Angel Dust - Bleed. Angel Dust - Black Rain. Angel Dust - Never. Angel Dust - Follow Me. Angel Dust - Addicted To Serenity. Angel Dust - Sanity. Angel Dust - Liquid Angel. Album 1999 12 Songs. Метал 1999. Listen free to Angel Dust Bleed Bleed, Black Rain and more. 12 tracks 63:33. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Angel Dust Bleed 1999, CD, Century Media Records. Buy from. Angel Dust discography all. Border of Reality 1998. Enlighten the Darkness 2000. Type: Full-length. debut from Germany's Angel Dust. After a strong title track opens Bleed, Angel Dust fails to deliver another memorable song until the grinding gallop of the record's ninth and most original track, Liquid Angel, which offers too little too late. From the near-thrash of its Europe-only releases to the more developed power metal of later discs, Angel Dust has outdone Bleed on many occasions. Track Listing. 1999's Bleed is album 4 from German thrash-turned-power metal band Angel Dust. It was the first Angel Dust album I bought, and is still my favorite I say this having not yet heard their two 80's albums. I remember reluctantly picking up Bleed in 2000, afraid that with its sinister looking logo and cover it might be a death metal album at the time I couldn't stand the stuff, unlike today. Imagine my surprise when I heard the sublime keyboard intro to the title track followed by pure thrash riffs and Dirk Thurisch's powerful vocals. BleedStudio album by Angel DustReleasedApril 19, 1999RecordedWoodhouse Studios, Hagen, GermanyGenreProgressive metal, power metal, heavy metal, speed


Related to Angel Dust - Bleed