ElectronicRockFolkDiscoAudio FilesClassicRapReggaetonKidsJazzLatinBrassMiscellaneousSoulScreenBlues
» » Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992
Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992 Album


Ahmad Jamal


Live In Paris 1992



MP3 album size:

1153 mb







Date of release:



849 408-2

Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992 Album


1Look For The Silver Lining3:08
4Easy Living6:28
5Alone Together/Laura/Wild Is The Wind7:09
6The Tube7:53
8The Aftermath5:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FDM 37019-2 , FDM 37019-2Ahmad Jamal Live In Paris 1992 ‎(CD, Album)Birdology, Dreyfus JazzFDM 37019-2 , FDM 37019-2France2003
849 408-2Ahmad Jamal Live In Paris 1992 ‎(CD, Album)Verve Records, Birdology849 408-2US1993


  • Acoustic BassTodd Coolman (tracks: 5)
  • Art DirectionPatrice Beauséjour
  • Bass GuitarJames Cammack (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 9)
  • DesignCB Graphic
  • DrumsDavid Bowler (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 9), Gordon Lane (tracks: 5)
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Joseph Warda
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByA.T. Michael MacDonald
  • Other [Prepared For Release] – Daniel Richard
  • Photography ByJacques Beneich
  • PianoAhmad Jamal
  • ProducerJean-François Deiber
  • Recorded ByAlain Français
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Serge Mercier


Digitally recorded live on April 3 & 4, 1992 by Digital Mobil Studio "De Preference" at la Salle de Spectacles de Colombes, France.
Mixed on September 10 & 11, 1992 at Magic Shop Recording Studio, New York City.
Mastered on September 12, 1992 at Foothill Digital Studio, New York City.
℗ 1993 J.F.D. Productions © 1993 Polydor/PolyGram S.A. France.


  • Barcode: 042284940825
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Price Code: POL 900
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Matrix / Runout: 849 408-2 00 L7 1C


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – J.F.D. Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor/Polygram S.A. France
  • Made By – PRS, Louviers
  • Mixed At – The Magic Shop
  • Mastered At – Foothill Digital


Live in Paris 1992 is a live album by American jazz pianist Ahmad Jamal featuring performances recorded in Colombes in 1992 and released on the Birdology label. However the pianist is still a master at using space and dynamics, interacting closely with his sidemen, and creating music that builds. Live In Paris. Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Ahmad Jamal. Songs in album Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992. Ahmad Jamal - The Tube. Ahmad Jamal - Alone Together, Laura, Wild Is The Wind. Ahmad Jamal - Caravan. Ahmad Jamal - Easy Living. Ahmad Jamal - Acorn. Ahmad Jamal - Dreamy. Ahmad Jamal - Appreciation. Album 1992 9 Songs. Try it Jamal. The Tube Live, 07:53. Medley: Alone Together, Laura, Wild Is the Wind Live, 07:09. Caravan Live, 05:19. Easy Living Live, 06:27. Live in Paris 1992. Live in Paris '92. Artists : Ahmad JAMAL, piano Yusef LATEEF, flute, saxophone, clarinet Reginald VEAL, bass Herlin RILEY, drums Manolo BADRENA, percussions. LIKE in Paris - Ahmad Jamal. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen to online Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Birdology catalog number 849 408-2. This album was released in 1993 year. Date of Copyright . 2011 Original Album Plus Bonus Tracks

Related to Ahmad Jamal - Live In Paris 1992